Explosion-proof equipment plant
section3_logo_img
+7(812) 448-90-90
PRODUCTS R. STAHL SERVICES RESOURCES ABOUT US

Explosion-proof mild steel junction boxes type KSRV-M

x
<
>
PURPOSE AND SCOPE OF APPLICATION

Explosion-proof boxes series KSRV-M are referred to stationary multi-functional devices. Boxes series KSRV-M can be used for solution of a wide range of tasks: as terminal boxes, boxes for power terminals, boxes for installation of various Ex-components, as well as enclosures for local control stations and control cabinet  in case of their installation in hazardous areas and in conditions with aggressive environment.

Explosion protection of the boxes series KSRV-M is provided by following types of explosion protection: “Intrinsically safe circuit ia” as per GOST 30852.10-2002 (IEC 60079-11:1999), protection type “e” as per GOST 30852.8-2002 and their design as per requirements of GOST 30852.0-2002 (IEC 60079-0:1998). Type of explosion protection “intrinsically safe circuit” is reached by means of installation of electrotechnical devices in the boxes with incoming and outgoing intrinsically safe circuits of level “ia”. Type of explosion protection “e” is reached by means of provision of ingress protection degree at least IP65, creepage distance and clearance between clamps on terminal blocks, as well as electrical insulation materials in accordance with the requirements of GOST 30852.0-2002 (IEC 60079-0:1998).

All covers of explosion-proof boxes KSRV-M, except for KSRV-M111109 and KSRV-M171109 have hinges by default. Application of hinged covers increases convenience of box installation, cable and wire connection and further maintenance.

Explosion-proof boxes are rectangular enclosures with cover made of 1.2 mm sheet mild steel (other steel thickness upon approval). This type of steel is frequently applied at facilities with limited budget, at chemical and food facilities. Possibility of application of these products by OEM companies should be particularly noted.

Thanks to special seal protected against exposure to environment, the enclosure has excellent degree of ingress protection IP66 which is confirmed by test results. All fastening bolts of the cover are made of stainless steel and have special seals, and that guarantees ingress protection degree IP66.

Inner and outer ground clamps are made of stainless steel and can be connected to mounting rail for terminals, mounting plate or earth bus bar. Grounding for cable glands is provided through contact with the wall of enclosure with no need to apply additional measures on provision of grounding circuit continuity.

Explosion-proof boxes series KSRV-M can be supplied with various options: with installation of terminals for different current ratings, with Ex-components as per customer’s specification or empty as Ex-component required in assembly with customer’s equipment for certification. Possibility of application of these products by OEM companies should be additionally mentioned, where excellent quality of mechanical processing of aluminum come to the forefront.

ADVANTAGES
- Economy solution
- Antistatic polymer-epoxy coating
- Removable cover with fixation on hinges
- Moulded silicone seal on cover
- 15 standard sizes of enclosures + production of enclosures as per customer‘s specification
- Option of installation of lock on the cover
- Option of production of inspection windows as per customer‘s specification
- Version with replaceable plates for installation of cable glands

Scope of application - hazardous indoor and outdoor areas in accordance with explosion protection marking, GOST 30852.13-2002 (IEC 60079-14:1996) and areas hazardous with combustible dust ignition, as per GOST IEC 61241-3-2011, dangerous production facilities of I, II, III, IV hazard classes under supervision of Rostekhnadzor and national supervisory bodies of the CU and the CIS countries.

EN

Взрывозащищенные коробки соединительные типа КСРВ-М из малоуглеродистой стали

Обработка поля
x
<
>
НАЗНАЧЕНИЕ И ОБЛАСТЬ ПРИМЕНЕНИЯ

Взрывозащищенные коробки серии КСРВ-М относятся к стационарным многофункциональным устройствам. Коробки серии КСРВ-М могут использоваться для решения целого ряда задач: клеммные коробки, коробки для силовых зажимов, корпуса для установки различных Ex-компонентов, а также в качестве корпусов постов и шкафов управления, в случае необходимости монтажа их во взрывоопасных зонах и условиях с агрессивной окружающей средой.

Взрывозащищенность коробок серии КСРВ-М обеспечивается видами взрывозащиты: “Искробезопасная электрическая цепь” уровня “ia” по ГОСТ 30852.10-2002 (МЭК 60079-11:1999), защитой вида “е” по ГОСТ 30852.8-2002 и выполнением их конструкции в соответствии с требованиями ГОСТ 30852.0-2002 (МЭК 60079-0:1998). Вид взрывозащиты “искробезопасная электрическая цепь” достигается за счет установки в коробках электротехнических устройств с входными и выходными искробезопасными цепями уровня “ia”. Защита вида “е” достигается за счет обеспечения степени защиты корпуса клеммной коробки от внешних воздействий не ниже - IP65, выбора путей утечки и электрических зазоров между клеммными зажимами клеммных колодок, а также электроизоляционных материалов, удовлетворяющих требованиям ГОСТ 30852.0-2002 (МЭК 60079-0:1998).

Все крышки взрывозащищенных коробок КСРВ-М, кроме КСРВ-М111109 и КСРВ-М171109, по умолчанию изготавливаются с петлями. Применение крышек с петлями позволяет повысить степень удобства монтажа коробки, присоединения кабелей и проводов, и дальнейшего обслуживания. Взрывозащищенные коробки соединительные типа КСРВ-М из малоуглеродистой стали

Взрывозащищенные коробки выполнены в виде прямоугольного корпуса с крышкой, и изготовлены из 1,2-миллиметровой листовой малоуглеродистой стали (другая толщина стали по согласованию). Данный вид стали часто применяется на объектах с ограниченным бюджетом, на нефтегазовых, химических и пищевых предприятия. Особо необходимо отметить возможность применения данных изделий фирмами-изготовителями комплексного оборудования.

Благодаря специальному уплотнителю, защищённому от воздействия окружающей среды, корпус имеет превосходные показатели степени защиты от внешних воздействий IP66, что подтверждено результатами испытаний. Все крепежные болты крышки выполнены из нержавеющей стали и оснащены специальными уплотнителями.

Внешний и внутренний зажимы заземления из нержавеющей стали, которые в свою очередь могут быть связаны с монтажной рейкой для клеммников, монтажной пластиной или с шиной заземления. Заземление для кабельных сальников обеспечивается через контакт со стенкой корпуса без необходимости применения дополнительных мер по обеспечению непрерывности цепи заземления.

Поставка взрывозащищенных коробок серии КСРВ-М может быть осуществлена в разных вариантах: с установкой клеммников на различные токи, с Ех-компонентами по спецификации заказчика или пустыми, как Ех-компонент, необходимый в составе оборудования заказчика при прохождении сертификации. Особо необходимо отметить возможность применения данных изделий фирмами-изготовителями комплексного оборудования, где превосходные качества механической обработки алюминия выходят на передний план.

ПРЕИМУЩЕСТВА
- Эконом-решение
- Антистатическое полимерно-эпоксидное окрашивание
- Съемная крышка с фиксацией на петлях
- Силиконовое цельноналивное уплотнение на крышке
- 15 стандартных размеров корпусов + изготовление корпусов по техническому заданию заказчика
- Возможность установки замка на крышку
- Возможность изготовления смотровых окон по техническому заданию заказчика
- Исполнение со сменными пластинами для установки кабельных вводов

Область применения - взрывоопасные зоны помещений и наружных установок согласно маркировке взрывозащиты, ГОСТ 30852.13-2002 (МЭК 60079-14:1996) и зоны, опасные по воспламенению горючей пыли, по ГОСТ IEC 61241-3-2011, опасные производственные объекты I, II, III, IV классов опасности, поднадзорные Ростехнадзору РФ и национальным техническим надзорам стран ТС и СНГ.

Смежное оборудование: