Explosion-proof equipment plant
section3_logo_img
8 (800) 100-100-4
PRODUCTS R. STAHL SERVICES RESOURCES ABOUT US

Explosion-proof armored polyester junction boxes type KSRV-P (SA/P, KSRV-KP)

x
<
>
PURPOSE AND SCOPE OF APPLICATION

Explosion-proof boxes series KSRV-P are referred to stationary multi-functional devices. Boxes series KSRV-P can be used for solution of a wide range of tasks: as terminal boxes, boxes for power terminals, enclosures for installation of various Ex-components, as well as enclosures for local control stations and control cabinets in case of their installation in hazardous areas and in conditions with aggressive environment.

Explosion protection of the boxes is provided by following types of explosion protection: “Intrinsically safe circuit ia” as per GOST 30852.10-2002 (IEC 60079-11:1999), protection type “e” as per GOST 30852.8-2002 and their design as per requirements of GOST 30852.0-2002 (IEC 60079-0:1998). Type of explosion protection “intrinsically safe circuit” is reached by means of installation of electrotechnical devices in the boxes with incoming and outgoing intrinsically safe circuits of level “ia”. Type of explosion protection “e” is reached by means of provision of ingress protection degree at least IP65, creepage distance and clearance between clamps on terminal blocks, as well as electrical insulation materials in accordance with the requirements of GOST 30852.0-2002 (IEC 60079-0:1998).

Explosion-proof terminal boxes KSRV-P are rectangular enclosures with cover made of polyester with addition of glass reinforced graphite, chemically resistant to operating environments (alkali and acid) and resistant to UV radiation.

Взрывозащищенные коробки соединительные типа КСРВ-П из полиэстера Sealing system of explosion-proof boxes series KSRV-P has labyrinth shape, where seal is protected against environmental exposure, and due to that the enclosure has excellent degree of ingress protection IP66 which is confirmed by test results. Mounting holes located within perimeter of the box are arranged in such way that they are connected neither to labyrinth sealing system nor to fastening bolts of the cover. All fastening bolts are made of stainless steel which guarantees high reliability of fastening.

Boxes series KSRV-P can be supplied with various options: with installation of terminals for different current ratings, with Ex-components as per customer’s specification or empty as Ex-component required in assembly with customer’s equipment for certification. Possibility of application of these products by OEM companies should be additionally mentioned, where excellent quality of mechanical processing of aluminum come to the forefront.

Scope of application - hazardous indoor and outdoor areas in accordance with explosion protection marking, GOST 30852.13-2002 (IEC 60079-14:1996) and areas hazardous with combustible dust ignition, as per GOST IEC 61241-3-2011, dangerous production facilities of I, II, III, IV hazard classes under supervision of Rostekhnadzor and national supervisory bodies of the CU and the CIS countries.

EN

Взрывозащищенные коробки соединительные типа КСРВ-П (SA/P, КСРВ-КП) из армированного полиэстера

Обработка поля
x
<
>
НАЗНАЧЕНИЕ И ОБЛАСТЬ ПРИМЕНЕНИЯ

Взрывозащищенные коробки серии КСРВ-П относятся к стационарным многофункциональным устройствам. Коробки серии КСРВ-П могут использоваться для решения целого ряда задач: клеммные коробки, коробки для силовых зажимов, корпуса для установки различных Ex-компонентов, а также в качестве корпусов постов и шкафов управления, в случае необходимости монтажа их во взрывоопасных зонах и условиях с агрессивной окружающей средой.

Взрывозащищенность коробок обеспечивается видами взрывозащиты: “Искробезопасная электрическая цепь” уровня “ia” по ГОСТ 30852.10-2002 (МЭК 60079-11:1999), защитой вида “е” по ГОСТ 30852.8-2002 и выполнением их конструкции в соответствии с требованиями ГОСТ 30852.0-2002 (МЭК 60079-0:1998). Вид взрывозащиты “искробезопасная электрическая цепь” достигается за счет установки в коробках электротехнических устройств с входными и выходными искробезопасными цепями уровня “ia”. Защита вида “е” достигается за счет обеспечения степени защиты корпуса клеммной коробки от внешних воздействий не ниже - IP65, выбора путей утечки и электрических зазоров между клеммными зажимами клеммных колодок, а также электроизоляционных материалов, удовлетворяющих требованиям ГОСТ 30852.0-2002 (МЭК 60079-0:1998).

Взрывозащищенные коробки КСРВ-П выполнены в виде прямоугольного корпуса с крышкой, изготовленных из полиэстера с добавлением графита, армированного стекловолокном, химически стойкого по отношению к рабочим средам (щелочи и кислоты) и устойчивого к УФ излучению.

Взрывозащищенные коробки соединительные типа КСРВ-П из полиэстераБлагодаря тому, что система уплотнения взрывозащищенных коробок серии КСРВ-П имеет форму лабиринта, где уплотнитель защищен от воздействия окружающей среды, корпус имеет превосходные показатели степени защиты от внешних воздействий IP66, что подтверждено результатами испытаний. Установочные отверстия, находящиеся в пределах периметра коробки, расположены таким образом, что они не связаны ни с лабиринтной системой уплотнения, ни с крепежными болтами крышки. Все крепежные болты выполнены из нержавеющей стали, что гарантирует высокую надежность крепления.

Поставка коробок серии КСРВ-П может быть осуществлена в разных вариантах: с установкой клеммников на различные токи, с Ех-компонентами по спецификации заказчика или пустыми, как Ех-компонент, необходимый в составе оборудования заказчика при прохождении сертификации. Особо необходимо отметить возможность применения данных изделий фирмами-изготовителями комплексного оборудования.

Область применения - взрывоопасные зоны помещений и наружных установок согласно маркировке взрывозащиты, ГОСТ 30852.13-2002 (МЭК 60079-14:1996) и зоны, опасные по воспламенению горючей пыли, по ГОСТ IEC 61241-3-2011, опасные производственные объекты I, II, III, IV классов опасности, поднадзорные Ростехнадзору РФ и национальным техническим надзорам стран ТС и СНГ.

Смежное оборудование: