Explosion-proof equipment plant
section3_logo_img
+7(812) 448-90-90
PRODUCTS R. STAHL SERVICES RESOURCES ABOUT US

Explosion-proof sound-and-light sign PGSK04

x
<
>
PURPOSE AND SCOPE OF APPLICATION

Explosion-proof lighted sign PGSK04 is used as informational signs, for issuing audible and visual alarm signals in hazardous areas in order to regulate a person‘s behavior under normal conditions and in emergency situations.

Enclosure of lighted sign PGSK04 is made of modified corrosion-resistant aluminum-silicon alloy resistant to salt spray and other chemical substances. Anti-static polymer-epoxy powder coating. Color RAL 7035. Window of explosion-proof lighted sign is made of impact-resistant tempered glass. LED light source for text backlighting.

ADVANTAGES

- Thickness of ready product is just 113 mm which enables its usage in containers, container units, in rooms with narrow corridors and passsages, and above main and emergency exits etc.

- LED backlighting evenly illuminates the whole area of the information sign.

- Window size is 320x120 mm, which ensures good visibility of informational text.

- Ergonomic and integral product design.

Chemical substances used for production of explosion-proof lighted signs PGSK04 such as glue, compound, conformal coating, greases and seals do not have a negative impact on performance and service life and they do not deteriorate luminous flux level. Suitability of these materials for production of LED circuit board was confirmed by longtime bench testing carried out in own laboratory of "ZAVOD GORELTEX" Co. Ltd.

Design of enclosure of LED signs has a hermetically sealed air filled light indication unit with installed LED circuit boards. This airtight circuit is not disrupted during installation and operation of sign on customer‘s site and prevents ingress of dust, moisture, aggressive atmosphere and gases (e.g. hydrogen supfide) and prevents condensation in case of change of temperature and moisture.

Design features of explosion-proof LED sign PGSK04 and materials used for its production enable continuous protection of light-emitting diodes against exposure to aggressive harmful substances on customer‘s site during long-term service life.

3D models of devices are provided upon request.

Scope of application - underground mines and pits hazardous with gas (methane), coal dust; hazardous indoor and outdoor areas in accordance with explosion protection marking, GOST 30852.13-2002 (IEC 60079-14:1996) and areas hazardous with combustible dust ignition, as per GOST IEC 61241-3-2011, dangerous production facilities of I, II, III, IV hazard classes under supervision of Rostekhnadzor and national supervisory bodies of the CU and the CIS countries.

EN

Взрывозащищенное светозвуковое табло ПГСК04

Обработка поля
x
<
>
НАЗНАЧЕНИЕ И ОБЛАСТЬ ПРИМЕНЕНИЯ

Табло светозвуковое взрывозащищенное ПГСК04 применяется в качестве информационного указателя, для выдачи сигналов светозвукового оповещения во взрывоопасных зонах с целью регулирования поведения человека, как в штатном режиме, так и при возникновении чрезвычайных ситуаций.

Корпус взрывозащищенного светозвукового табло ПГСК04 выполнен из коррозионностойкого модифицированного алюминиево-кремниевого сплава, устойчивого к солевому туману и другим химическим веществам. Для покрытия используется антистатическое полимерно-эпоксидное порошковое окрашивание. Цвет окрашивания RAL 7035. Окно взрывозащищенного светозвукового табло ПГСК04 выполнено из ударопрочного закаленного стекла. Источником света для подсветки надписи являются светодиоды.

ПРЕИМУЩЕСТВА

- Толщина готового изделия составляет всего 113 мм, что позволяет применять его в контейнерах, блок-боксах, в помещениях с узкими коридорами и проходами, а также над основными и эвакуационными выходами и т.д.;

- Светодиодная подсветка равномерно освещает всю площадь информирующей надписи;

- Размер окна составляет 320х120 мм и позволяет достичь хорошую различимость надписей;

- Эргономичный и целостный дизайн изделия

Химические вещества, используемые для изготовления взрывозащищенного светозвукового табло ПГСК04, такие как клей, компаунд, конформное покрытие, смазочные материалы и уплотнители не оказывают негативного воздействия на их производительность и срок службы, а также не ухудшают уровень светового потока. Пригодность данных материалов для изготовления светодиодных плат была подтверждена длительными стендовыми испытаниями, проведенными в собственной испытательной лаборатории ООО «ЗАВОД ГОРЭЛТЕХ».

Конструкция корпуса взрывозащищенных светодиодных табло имеет абсолютно герметичный блок световой индикации с установленными светодиодными платами заполненный воздухом. Данный герметичный контур не нарушается во время монтажа и эксплуатации табло на объекте заказчика и тем самым препятствует проникновению внутрь пыли, влаги, агрессивных сред и газов (например, сероводорода), а также исключает его запотевание при изменении температуры и влажности.

Конструктивные особенности взрывозащищенного светодиодных табло ПГСК04 и материалы, применяемы для их изготовления позволяют непрерывно защищать светодиоды от воздействия агрессивных вредных веществ на объектах заказчика на время всего длительного срока эксплуатации.

3D модели устройства предоставляются по запросу.

Область применения - подземные выработки рудников и шахт, опасные по газу (метану), угольной пыли; взрывоопасные зоны помещений и наружных установок согласно маркировке взрывозащиты, ГОСТ 30852.13-2002 (МЭК 60079-14:1996) и зоны, опасные по воспламенению горючей пыли, по ГОСТ IEC 61241-3-2011, опасные производственные объекты I, II, III, IV классов опасности, поднадзорные Ростехнадзору РФ и национальным техническим надзорам стран ТС и СНГ.

Смежное оборудование: