Explosion-proof equipment plant
section3_logo_img
8 (800) 100-100-4
PRODUCTS R. STAHL SERVICES RESOURCES ABOUT US

Explosion-proof stainless steel local control stations and indicating devices PKIE-N (SHORVE-S) as per customer's layout

x
<
>
PURPOSE AND SCOPE OF APPLICATION

По требованию заказчика изготавливаются маркировочные таблички для кнопок и сигнальных ламп. Explosion-proof local control stations and indicating devices PKIE-N are used in hazardous areas in oil-and-gas, chemical, pharmaceutical and food industry, in metallurgy, power industry etc. Explosion-proof local control stations series PKIE-N are intended for control of various mechanisms and devices (pumps, fans, stirring machines etc.) Flexible modular system of local control stations is reached by application of different dimension types of enclosures and various control and indicating modules. One of the main advantages of local control stations is PKIE-N is right colors of visual part of control and indicating modules, i.e. buttons, lamps and other. Control and indicating elements and cable glands are installed as per customer‘s requirements.

Information labels for buttons and signal lamps are manufactured upon customer‘s request.

All covers of local control stations PKIE-N, except for PKIE-N111109 and PKIE-N171109 are manufactired with hinges by default. Application of hinged covers improves convenience of box installation, connection of cables and wires and further maintenance.

Scope of application - hazardous indoor and outdoor areas and mines non-hazardous with gas or dust in accordance with explosion protection marking, GOST 30852.13-2002 (IEC 60079-14:1996) that regulates application of electrical equipment in hazardous and non-hazardous areas and dangerous production facilities of I, II, III, IV hazard classes under supervision of Rostekhnadzor and national supervisory bodies of the CIS countries.

EN

Взрывозащищенные посты управления и индикации ПКИЕ-Н (ЩОРВЕ-С) из нержавеющей стали по схеме заказчика

x
<
>
НАЗНАЧЕНИЕ И ОБЛАСТЬ ПРИМЕНЕНИЯ

Взрывозащищенные посты управления и индикации серии ПКИЕ-Н применяются во взрывоопасных зонах в нефтяной, газовой, химической, фармацевтической и пищевой промышленности, в металлургии, энергетике и др. Взрывозащищенные посты серии ПКИЕ-Н служат для управления различными аппаратами и механизмами (насосами, вентиляторами, мешалками и др.) Гибкая модульная система постов достигается применением различных типоразмеров корпусов и разнообразных управляющих и индикационных модулей. Одним из преимуществ постов ПКИЕ-Н По требованию заказчика изготавливаются маркировочные таблички для кнопок и сигнальных ламп. являются яркие цвета визуальной частимодулейуправления и индикации – кнопок, ламп и др. Установка элементов управления и индикации, и комплектации кабельными вводами производиться исходя из требований заказчика.

По требованию заказчика изготавливаются маркировочные таблички для кнопок и сигнальных ламп.

Все крышки взрывозащищенных постов ПКИЕ-Н, кроме ПКИЕ-Н111109 и ПКИЕ-Н171109, по умолчанию изготавливаются с петлями. Применение крышек с петлями позволяет повысить степень удобства монтажа коробки, присоединения кабелей и проводов, и дальнейшего обслуживания.

Область применения - взрывоопасные зоны помещений и наружных установок и рудники, неопасные по газу или пыли, согласно маркировке взрывозащиты, ГОСТ 30852.13-2002 (МЭК 60079-14:1996), регламентирующим применение электрооборудования во взрывоопасных и невзрывоопасных зонах на опасных производственных объектах I, II, III, IV классов опасности, поднадзорных Ростехнадзору РФ, и национальных технических надзоров стран СНГ.