Explosion-proof equipment plant
section3_logo_img
+7(812) 448-90-90
PRODUCTS SERVICES RESOURCES ABOUT US

Explosion-proof starter SHGVA…-PUSK (CCA-X-M)

x
<
>
PURPOSE AND SCOPE OF APPLICATION

Explosion-proof starter SHGVA…-PUSK is intended for remote control of electrical motor in alternating current mains of electrical installations of chemical, gas, oil and other branches of industry in areas with potentially explosive atmosphere.

For direct insertion of cables and wires to Exd enclosure of the starter, the following specially developed Exd glands for direct insertion are applied: KNV, KOV, KNVTN, KNVTV, KNVM and with encapsulation of KNVZ series. According to the mandatory requirements, this characteristic is specified in the certificate. This helps to refuse from inlet junction box, which makes the products of "ZAVOD GORELTEX" Co. Ltd. (former "CORTEM-GORELTEX" Co. Ltd.) unique compared with products of other companies.

IT IS IMPORTANT TO KNOW: Some "garage" manufacturers from different countries assemble switching modules (Exd type of protection) with direct insertion, installing ordinary cable glands (no data in certificates). These products are EXPLOSIVE, since such cable glands do not ensure flame protection in case of aging of sealing. 

Scope of application – outdoor and indoor hazardous areas as per explosion protection marking, GOST 30852.13-2002 (IEC 60079-14:1996), areas with presence of combustible dust, as per GOST IEC 61241-3-2011, dangerous production facilities of I, II, III, IV hazard class supervised by Rostechnadzor of the RF and national technical supervision bodies of the Customs Union and CIS countries.

завод взрывозащищенного
оборудования
section3_logo_img
8 (800) 100-100-4
ПРОДУКЦИЯ R. STAHL УСЛУГИ РЕСУРСЫ О КОМПАНИИ

Взрывозащищенный пускатель типа ШГВА...-ПУСК (CCA-X-M)

x
<
>
НАЗНАЧЕНИЕ И ОБЛАСТЬ ПРИМЕНЕНИЯ

Пускатель взрывозащищенный типа ШГВА...-ПУСК предназначен для дистанционного управления электродвигателем в сетях переменного тока электроустановок химической, газовой, нефтяной и других отраслей промышленности, в зонах с потенциально взрывоопасной атмосферой.

Для прямого ввода кабелей или проводов в Exd оболочку пускателя применяются специально разработанныеExd вводы для прямого ввода серии КНВ, КОВ, КНВТН, КНВТВ, КНВМ и с компаундированием серии КНВЗ. Согласно обязательным требованиям характеристика отражена в сертификате. Это позволяет отказаться от вводной коммутационной коробки, что делает продукцию OOO «ЗАВОД ГОРЭЛТЕХ» (ранее ООО «КОРТЕМ-ГОРЭЛТЕХ») уникальной по сравнению с другими компаниями.

ВАЖНО ЗНАТЬ: Ряд ”гаражных” производителей из различных стран собирают модули коммутации (защита вида Exd) с прямым вводом, устанавливая обычные Exd ввода (нет отраженных данных в сертификате). Данная продукция ВЗРЫВООПАСНА в применении, так как такие вводы во время старения уплотнителя не обеспечивают взрывонепроницаемость.

Область применения -  взрывоопасные зоны помещений и наружных установок согласно маркировке взрывозащиты, ГОСТ 30852.13-2002 (МЭК 60079-14:1996) и зоны, опасные по воспламенению горючей пыли, по ГОСТ IEC 61241-3-2011, опасные производственные объекты I, II, III, IV классов опасности, поднадзорные Ростехнадзору РФ и национальным техническим надзорам стран ТС и СНГ