Explosion-proof equipment plant
section3_logo_img
+7(812) 448-90-90
PRODUCTS R. STAHL SERVICES RESOURCES ABOUT US

Explosion-proof LED light fixtures SGU01(VSP4)

x
<
>
PURPOSE AND SCOPE OF APPLICATION

Explosion-proof LED light fixtures SGU01 are the 4th generation light fixtures with ultra-bright light-emitting diodes with high efficiency and luminous flux ~155 lm per 1 W.

Explosion-proof LED light fixtures SGU01 are intended for illumination of industrial premises and open production sites and other places, where explosive atmospheres may be present. Low pulsation coefficient helps to use light fixtures not only as ambient lighting, but also as lighting of working areas of control operators and other service personnel.

Enclosures of explosion-proof LED light fixtures SGU01 are made from modified corrosion-resistant aluminum-silicon alloy, resistant to salt spray and other chemical substances. Antistatic polymer epoxy coating is used to paint the enclosure. Color of painting - RAL 7035. Light-transmitting part of the light fixture - heat- and impact-resistant glass, which is characterized by high mechanical strength, wear-resistance and thermal-resistance in case of rapid change of temperature, chemical resistance, high light-transmitting capability.

Original structure of bodies of Goreltex LED light fixtures increase functional capabilities of the product, the radiator ensures high heat output. The light fixture body does not have such disadvantages as chemical and physical aging of polymers. The service life of the light fixture is more than 25 years.

The body of LED light fixtures SGU01 has two entries for installation of explosion-proof cable glands. Terminals for connection of feeding cables are installed inside the inlet box. Additional terminals inside the inlet box ensure transit connection of the light fixture to cabling.

Universal mounting helps to arrange the light fixture in any working position in space: ceiling, wall or support mounting.

Modular lighting devices with various preset configuration can be designed on the base of SGU01 light fixtures:

– single-row 2-5 SGU01 light fixtures;

– double-row 4-10 SGU01 light fixtures.

Manufacturing of modular stationary and portable lighting devices is possible as per configuration preset by the customer.

Explosion-proof LED light fixtures SGU01 are manufactured on the base of sun-white ultra-bright light-emitting diodes of the last generation "Cree LED" (USA).

Chemical substances used for manufacturing of explosion-proof LED light fixtures SGU01, such as glue, compound, conform coating, lubricants and sealants, do not have negative impact on their performance and service life, as well as do not worsen the luminous flux. The applicability of these materials for manufacturing of LED plates has been proved by tests carried out in GORELTEX own testing laboratory.

The structure of explosion-proof LED light fixtures SGU01 has hermetically sealed and air filled chamber with installed LED plates. This chamber is not destroyed during mounting and operation of the light fixture at the customer‘s site and prevents ingress of dust, moisture, aggressive atmospheres and gases (e.g. hydrogen sulfide), and prevents condensation in case of temperature and humidity change.

Structural features of LED light fixtures SGU01 and materials used for their manufacturing enable to continuously protect LEDs from impact of aggressive substances at customer‘s sites and during the whole period of operation.

Full production cycle from foundry patterns to finished products is carried out by explosion-proof equipment plant “ZAVOD GORELTEX” Co. Ltd. (former “CORTEM-GORELTEX” Co. Ltd) in the territory of the Russian Federation.

Recommended replacement of main type of lamps*
SGU01 explosion-proof LED Compact fluorescent lamp, W Halogen lamp, W Incandescent lamp, W Mercury-vapor lamp, W High-pressure sodium lamp, W Metal-halide lamp, W
SGU01-1240s 21 75 100 50 Up to 50 20
SGU01-2480S 40 150 200 80 50 35
SGU01-3720S 60 200 300 100 60 50
SGU01-4960S 80 300 300-500 125 70 60
SGU01-7440S 120 450 600 125-250 100 100
SGU01-9920S - 500 750 250 100 100
SGU01-14880S - 750 1000 400 150 300
SGU01-19840S - 1000 - 700 250 400
SGU01-24800S - 1500 - 1000 400 500

*Lamp power values given in the table are average, as luminous efficiency of lamps (lm/W) can vary depending on the manufacturer.

Scope of application – outdoor and indoor hazardous areas as per explosion protection marking, GOST 30852.13-2002 (IEC 60079-14:1996), dangerous production facilities of I, II, III, IV hazard class supervised by Rostechnadzor of the RF and national technical supervision bodies of the Customs Union and CIS countries.

завод взрывозащищенного
оборудования
section3_logo_img
8 (800) 100-100-4
ПРОДУКЦИЯ R. STAHL УСЛУГИ РЕСУРСЫ О КОМПАНИИ
0

Взрывозащищенные светодиодные светильники СГУ01-...С (ВСП4)

x
<
>

-
+
НАЗНАЧЕНИЕ И ОБЛАСТЬ ПРИМЕНЕНИЯ

Взрывозащищенные светодиодные светильники серии СГУ01-...С это светильники четвертого поколения, в которых применяются сверхъяркие светодиоды с высоким КПД и энергетическим световым потоком ~155лм на 1 Вт.

Взрывозащищенные светодиодные светильники СГУ01-...С предназначены для освещения помещений промышленных предприятий, открытых промышленных площадок, и других мест, где возможно присутствие взрывоопасных сред. Благодаря низкому коэффициенту пульсации светильники можно использовать не только в качестве общего освещения, но и в качестве освещения рабочих зон операторов управления и другого обслуживающего персонала.

Корпуса взрывозащищенных светодиодных светильников серии СГУ01-...С выполнены из коррозионностойкого модифицированного алюминиево-кремниевого сплава, устойчивого к солевому туману и другим химическим веществам. Для покрытия корпусов используется антистатическое полимерно-эпоксидное порошковое окрашивание. Цвет окрашивания RAL 7035. Светопропускная часть светильников - ударопрочное термостойкое стекло, обладающее высокой механической прочностью, износоустойчивостью, термостойкостью при перепаде температур, химостойкостью, высокой светопропускной способностью.

Оригинальная конструкция корпуса светодиодных светильников Горэлтех повышает функциональность изделия, а радиатор обеспечивает хорошую теплоотдачу.  Корпус светильника лишен таких недостатков, как  химическое и физическое старение полимеров. Срок службы корпусов светильников составляет более 25 лет.

Корпус светодиодных светильников СГУ01-...С имеет два отверстия, предназначенных для установки взрывозащищенных кабельных вводов. Внутри вводной коробки установлены клеммы для подключения питающих проводов. Наличие дополнительных клемм внутри вводной коробки обеспечивают возможность транзитного подключения светильника к кабельным сетям.

Универсальное крепление позволяет располагать светильник в любом рабочем положении в пространстве: потолочная, настенная установки, установка на опоре.

На базе взрывозащищенных светодиодных светильников серии СГУ01-...С могут создаваться модульные осветительные устройства с различной заданной конфигурацией:
- однорядные от 2 до 5 светильников СГУ01-...С;
- двухрядные от 4 до 10 светильников СГУ01-...С.

Возможно изготовление модульных стационарных и передвижных осветительных устройств по заданной заказчиком конфигурации.

Светодиодоы фирмы NICHIA

Взрывозащищенные светодиодные светильники серии СГУ01 выпускаются на основе солнечно белых сверхъярких светодиодов последнего поколения NICHIA (Япония).

Химические вещества, используемые для изготовления взрывозащищенных светодиодных светильников СГУ01-...С, такие как клей, компаунд, конформное покрытие, смазочные материалы и уплотнители не оказывают негативного воздействия на их производительность и срок службы, а также не ухудшают уровень светового потока. Пригодность данных материалов для изготовления светодиодных плат была подтверждена длительными стендовыми испытаниями, проведенными в собственной испытательной лаборатории ООО «ЗАВОД ГОРЭЛТЕХ»

Конструкция корпуса взрывозащищенных светодиодных светильников СГУ01-...С имеет полностью герметичную камеру с установленными светодиодными платами заполненную воздухом. Данный герметичный контур не нарушается во время монтажа и эксплуатации светильника на объекте заказчика и тем самым препятствует проникновению внутрь пыли, влаги, агрессивных сред и газов (например, сероводорода), а также исключает его запотевание при изменении температуры и влажности.

Конструктивные особенности светодиодных светильников СГУ01-...С и материалы, применяемые для их изготовления позволяют непрерывно защищать светодиоды от воздействия агрессивных вредных веществ на объектах заказчика во время всего длительного срока эксплуатации.

Полный цикл производства, начиная от литейной оснастки и до получения готовых изделий, осуществляется заводом взрывозащищенного оборудования OOO «ЗАВОД ГОРЭЛТЕХ» (ранее ООО «КОРТЕМ-ГОРЭЛТЕХ») на территории Российской Федерации.

Таблица рекомендуемой замены основных типов ламп*
Светильники серии СГУ01-...С Компактная люминесцентная
лампа, Вт
Галогенная лампа, Вт Лампа накаливания, Вт Ртутная (ДРЛ), Вт Натриевая (ДНаТ), Вт Метллогалогенная, Вт
СГУ01-1240С 21 75 100 50 До 50 20
СГУ01-2480С 40 150 200 80 50 35
СГУ01-3720С 60 200 300 100 60 50
СГУ01-4960С 80 300 300-500 125 70 60
СГУ01-7440С 120 450 600 125-250 100 100
СГУ01-9920С - 500 750 250 100 100
СГУ01-14880С - 750 1000 400 150 300
СГУ01-19840С - 1000 - 700 250 400
СГУ01-24800С - 1500 - 1000 400 500

*Значения мощности ламп, приведенные в таблице, являются усредненными, т.к. световая отдача ламп (лм/Вт) может отличаться в зависимости от производителя.

Область применения - взрывоопасные зоны помещений и наружных установок согласно маркировке взрывозащиты, ГОСТ 30852.13-2002 (МЭК 60079-14:1996), опасные производственные объекты I, II, III, IV классов опасности, поднадзорные Ростехнадзору РФ и национальным техническим надзорам стран ТС и СНГ.