Explosion-proof equipment plant
section3_logo_img
+7(812) 448-90-90
PRODUCTS R. STAHL SERVICES RESOURCES ABOUT US

Explosion-proof LED floodlights SGP05, luminous flux angle 20° or 60°

x
<
>
PURPOSE AND SCOPE OF APPLICATION

Explosion-proof LED floodlights SGP05 are the 4th generation floodlights. Ultra-bright light-emitting diodes of new generation with high efficiency and luminous flux ~155 lm per 1 W are used in SGP05 series lighting equipment. Explosion-proof LED floodlights SGP05 are intended for illumination of industrial premises, open production sites and other places, where explosive atmospheres may be present. Low pulsation coefficient helps to use light fixtures not only for ambient lighting, but also for lighting of working areas of control operators and other service personnel.

Enclosures of explosion-proof LED floodlights SGP05 are made from modified corrosion-resistant aluminum-silicon alloy, resistant to salt spray and other chemical substances. Antistatic polymer epoxy coating is used to paint the enclosure. Color of painting - RAL 7035. Light-transmitting part of the floodlight - heat- and impact-resistant glass, which is characterized by high mechanical strength, wear-resistance and thermal-resistance in case of rapid change of temperature, chemical resistance, high light-transmitting capability.

Original structure of bodies of Goreltex light fixtures increase functional capabilities of the product, the radiator ensures high heat output. The floodlight body does not have such disadvantages as chemical and physical aging of polymers. The service life of the light fixture bodied is more than 25 years.

The body of floodlights has two entries for installation of explosion-proof cable glands. Terminals for connection of feeding cables are installed inside the inlet box. Additional terminals inside the inlet box ensure transit connection of the light fixture to cabling.

Universal mounting helps to arrange the floodlight in any working position in space: ceiling, wall or support mounting. Modular lighting devices with various preset configuration can be designed on the base of SGP05 light fixtures:

– single-row 2-5 SGP05 light fixtures;

– double-row 4-10 SGP05 light fixtures.

Manufacturing of modular stationary and portable lighting devices is possible as per configuration preset by the customer.

Explosion-proof LED light fixtures SGP05 are manufactured on the base of sun-white ultra-bright light-emitting diodes of the last generation "Cree LED" (USA).

Chemical substances used for manufacturing of explosion-proof LED light fixtures SGP05, such as glue, compound, conform coating, lubricants and sealants, do not have negative impact on their performance and service life, as well as do not worsen the luminous flux. The applicability of these materials for manufacturing of LED plates has been proved by tests carried out in GORELTEX own testing laboratory.

The structure of explosion-proof LED light fixtures SGP05 has hermetically sealed and air filled chamber with installed LED plates. This chamber is not destroyed during mounting and operation of the light fixture at the customer‘s site and prevents ingress of dust, moisture, aggressive atmospheres and gases (e.g. hydrogen sulfide), and prevents condensation in case of temperature and humidity change.

Structural features of LED light fixtures SGP05 and materials used for their manufacturing enable to continuously protect LEDs from impact of aggressive substances at customer‘s sites and during the whole period of operation.

Full production cycle from foundry patterns to finished products is carried out by explosion-proof equipment plant “ZAVOD GORELTEX” Co. Ltd. (former “CORTEM-GORELTEX” Co. Ltd) in the territory of the Russian Federation.

Scope of application – outdoor and indoor areas hazardous with gas as per explosion protection marking, GOST 30852.13-2002 (IEC 60079-14:1996), dangerous production facilities of I, II, III, IV hazard class supervised by Rostechnadzor of the RF and national technical supervision bodies of the Customs Union and CIS countries.

завод взрывозащищенного
оборудования
section3_logo_img
8 (800) 100-100-4
ПРОДУКЦИЯ R. STAHL УСЛУГИ РЕСУРСЫ О КОМПАНИИ

Взрывозащищенные светодиодные прожекторы СГП05, угол светового потока 20° или 60°

x
<
>
НАЗНАЧЕНИЕ И ОБЛАСТЬ ПРИМЕНЕНИЯ

Взрывозащищенные светодиодные прожекторы серии СГП05 это прожекторы четвертого поколения. В осветительном оборудовании серии СГП05 применяются сверхъяркие светодиоды нового поколения с высоким КПД и энергетическим световым потоком ~155лм на 1 Вт. Взрывозащищенные светодиодные прожекторы серии СГП05 предназначены для освещения помещений промышленных предприятий, открытых промышленных площадок, и других мест, где возможно присутствие взрывоопасных сред. Благодаря низкому коэффициенту пульсации светильники можно использовать не только в качестве общего освещения, но и в качестве освещения рабочих зон операторов управления и другого обслуживающего персонала.

Корпуса взрывозащищенных светодиодных прожекторов серии СГП05 выполнены из коррозионностойкого модифицированного алюминиево-кремниевого сплава, устойчивого к солевому туману и другим химическим веществам. Для покрытия корпусов используется антистатическое полимерно-эпоксидное порошковое окрашивание. Цвет окрашивания RAL 7035. Светопропускная часть прожекторов - ударопрочное термостойкое стекло, обладающее высокой механической прочностью, износоустойчивостью, термостойкостью при перепаде температур, химостойкостью, высокой светопропускной способностью.

Оригинальная конструкция корпуса Горэлтех повышает функциональность изделия, а радиатор обеспечивает хорошую теплоотдачу.  Корпус прожектора лишен таких недостатков, как  химическое и физическое старение полимеров. Срок службы корпусов светильников составляет более 25 лет.

Корпус прожекторов имеет два отверстия, предназначенных для установки взрывозащищенных кабельных вводов. Внутри вводной коробки установлены клеммы для подключения питающих проводов. Наличие дополнительных клемм внутри вводной коробки обеспечивают возможность транзитного подключения к кабельным сетям.

Универсальное крепление позволяет располагать прожектор в любом рабочем положении в пространстве: потолочная, настенная установки, установка на опоре. На базе взрывозащищенных светодиодных прожекторов серии СГП05 могут создаваться модульные осветительные устройства с различной заданной конфигурацией:

- однорядные от 2 до 5 светильников СГП05;

- двухрядные от 4 до 10 светильников СГП05.

Возможно изготовление модульных стационарных и передвижных осветительных устройств по заданной заказчиком конфигурации.

Светодиодоы фирмы NICHIAВзрывозащищенные светодиодные светильники серии СГП05 выпускаются на основе солнечно белых сверхъярких светодиодов последнего поколения NICHIA

Химические вещества, используемые для изготовления взрывозащищенных светодиодных светильников СГП05, такие как клей, компаунд, конформное покрытие, смазочные материалы и уплотнители не оказывают негативного воздействия на их производительность и срок службы, а также не ухудшают уровень светового потока. Пригодность данных материалов для изготовления светодиодных плат была подтверждена длительными стендовыми испытаниями, проведенными в собственной испытательной лаборатории ООО «ЗАВОД ГОРЭЛТЕХ»

Конструкция корпуса взрывозащищенных светодиодных светильников СГП05 имеет полностью герметичную камеру с установленными светодиодными платами заполненную воздухом. Данный герметичный контур не нарушается во время монтажа и эксплуатации светильника на объекте заказчика и тем самым препятствует проникновению внутрь пыли, влаги, агрессивных сред и газов (например, сероводорода), а также исключает его запотевание при изменении температуры и влажности.

Конструктивные особенности светодиодных светильников СГП05 и материалы, применяемые для их изготовления позволяют непрерывно защищать светодиоды от воздействия агрессивных вредных веществ на объектах заказчика во время всего длительного срока эксплуатации.

Полный цикл производства, начиная от литейной оснастки и до получения готовых изделий, осуществляется заводом взрывозащищенного оборудования OOO «ЗАВОД ГОРЭЛТЕХ» (ранее ООО «КОРТЕМ-ГОРЭЛТЕХ») на территории Российской Федерации.

Область применения - взрывоопасные зоны помещений и наружных установок согласно маркировке взрывозащиты, ГОСТ 30852.13-2002 (МЭК 60079-14:1996), опасные производственные объекты I, II, III, IV классов опасности, поднадзорные Ростехнадзору РФ и национальным техническим надзорам стран ТС и СНГ.