Explosion-proof equipment plant
section3_logo_img
+7(812) 448-90-90
PRODUCTS R. STAHL SERVICES RESOURCES ABOUT US

Explosion-proof light fixtures SGL03 (FLFD, FLFE) with electronic ballast for fluorescent lamps

x
<
>
PURPOSE AND SCOPE OF APPLICATION

Explosion-proof light fixtures SGL03 with linear fluorescent lamps are intended for illumination of industrial premises, open production sites, mines and other places, where explosive atmospheres may be present.

Explosion-proof light fixtures SGL03 consist of chemically heat- and impact-resistant borosilicate glass tube with electronic ballast. Ends of the tube are equipped with aluminum bushing and box with a cover for lamp replacement.

Safe electronic ballast is developed for fast, reliable and careful lighting up of fluorescent lamps at temperatures to -20°С, without flashing, with automatic function of disconnection of defective or faulty lamps. Lighting up in operating condition is ensured which helps to increase the light fixture service life not less than 39%. Correct functioning of the light fixture at temperatures -20°С is confirmed by MTBF tests.

The housing of SGL03 explosion-proof light fixture enclosure can be equipped with uninterruptible power supply source with Ni-Cd storage battery for emergency lighting (/IBP). SGL03 emergency light fixture has two operation modes: normal (two lamps emitting lamps) and emergency (one lamp emitting light during 60 minutes). Charge time of the storage battery of emergency power supply - not more than 24 hours.

Scope of application – outdoor and indoor hazardous areas as per explosion protection marking, GOST 30852.13-2002 (IEC 60079-14:1996), areas with presence of combustible dust, as per GOST IEC 61241-3-2011, dangerous production facilities of I, II, III, IV hazard class supervised by Rostechnadzor of the RF and national technical supervision bodies of the Customs Union and CIS countries.

завод взрывозащищенного
оборудования
section3_logo_img
8 (800) 100-100-4
ПРОДУКЦИЯ R. STAHL УСЛУГИ РЕСУРСЫ О КОМПАНИИ

Взрывозащищенные светильники серии СГЛ03 (FLFD, FLFE) с электронным ПРА для люминесцентных ламп

x
<
>
НАЗНАЧЕНИЕ И ОБЛАСТЬ ПРИМЕНЕНИЯ

Взрывозащищенные светильники серии СГЛ03 с линейными люминесцентными лампами предназначены для освещения помещений промышленных предприятий, открытых промышленных площадок, горных выработок и других мест, где возможно присутствие взрывоопасных сред.

Взрывозащищенные светильники серии СГЛ03 состоят из химически-стойкой термостойкой ударопрочной боросиликатной стеклянной колбы с электронным ПРА, края завершены алюминивой муфтой и коробкой с крышкой для смены ламп.

Безопасная электронная ПРА разработана для быстрого, надежного и щадящего зажигания люминесцентных ламп при отрицательных температурах до -20°С, без мерцания с автоматической функцией отключения дефектных или отказавших ламп. При этом обеспечивается зажигание в рабочем состоянии, что позволяет увеличить срок службы лампы не менее 39%. Правильная работа светильника при температуре до -20°С подтверждена и функциональными испытаниями с наработкой на отказ.

Корпус взрывозащищенного светильника серии СГЛ03 светильника может оборудоваться источником бесперебойного питания с Ni-Cd аккумулятором для аварийного освещения (/ИБП). У аварийного светильника СГЛ03 – два режима работы: нормальный (светят обе лампы) и аварийный (одна лампа светит в течение 60 минут). Время зарядки аккумулятора аварийного питания светильника – не более 24 часов.

Область применения - взрывоопасные зоны помещений и наружных установок согласно маркировке взрывозащиты, ГОСТ 30852.13-2002 (МЭК 60079-14:1996) и зоны, опасные по воспламенению горючей пыли, по ГОСТ IEC 61241-3-2011, опасные производственные объекты I, II, III, IV классов опасности, поднадзорные Ростехнадзору РФ и национальным техническим надзорам стран ТС и СНГ.