Explosion-proof equipment plant
section3_logo_img
+7(812) 448-90-90
PRODUCTS R. STAHL SERVICES RESOURCES ABOUT US

Explosion-proof plugs VGME (SPY/P)

x
<
>
PURPOSE AND SCOPE OF APPLICATION

Explosion-proof plugs type VGME are intended for connection of portable equipment: portable lamps, measuring devices, storage batteries, pumps, fans, air blowers, compressors, generators and other non-stationary and portable devices.

Explosion-proof RGME socket is switched on by input of VGME plug and turning it to 45°. Along with that closing of internal switch occurs. Switch of RGME sockets turns on only when VGME plug is plugged in. Plug can be extracted from the socket only when switch is in OFF position.

The housing of sockets and plugs are made from glassfiber reinforced polyester, chemically resistant to operating environment, wear- and heat-resistant.

Scope of application – outdoor and indoor hazardous areas as per explosion protection marking, GOST 30852.13-2002 (IEC 60079-14:1996), areas with presence of combustible dust, as per GOST IEC 61241-3-2011, dangerous production facilities of I, II, III, IV hazard class supervised by Rostechnadzor of the RF and national technical supervision bodies of the Customs Union and CIS countries.

EN

Взрывозащищенные вилки типа ВГМE (SPY/P)

x
<
>
НАЗНАЧЕНИЕ И ОБЛАСТЬ ПРИМЕНЕНИЯ

Взрывозащищенные вилки типа ВГМE предназначены для подключения мобильного оборудования: переносных светильников, измерительных приборов, аккумуляторных батарей, насосов, вентиляторов, воздуходувов, компрессоров, генераторов, и прочих нестационарных и переносных приборов.

Включение взрывозащищенного разъема РГМЕ производится путем ввода вилки ВГМЕ и поворота её на 45°, при этом происходит замыкание внутреннего переключателя. Включение переключателя разъемов РГМЕ происходит при вставленной вилке ВГМЕ. Вынуть вилку из разъема возможно только при нахождении переключателя в положении "выключено".

Корпус разъемов и вилок изготовлен из полиэстера, армированного стекловолокном химически стойкого по отношению к рабочим средам, является износостойким и обладает термостойкими свойствами.

Область применения - взрывоопасные зоны помещений и наружных установок согласно маркировке взрывозащиты, ГОСТ 30852.13-2002 (МЭК 60079-14:1996) и зоны, опасные по воспламенению горючей пыли, по ГОСТ IEC 61241-3-2011, опасные производственные объекты I, II, III, IV классов опасности, поднадзорные Ростехнадзору РФ и национальным техническим надзорам стран ТС и СНГ.

Смежное оборудование: