Explosion-proof equipment plant
section3_logo_img
8 (800) 100-100-4
PRODUCTS R. STAHL SERVICES RESOURCES ABOUT US

Explosion-proof twilight switch DVG-SVET (CCA-H-RELAY)

x
<
>
PURPOSE AND SCOPE OF APPLICATION

Window of the explosion-proof twilight switch DVG-SVET is made from impact-resistant heat-resistant glass. Borosilicate glass contains sodium and calcium in their composition which makes them more resistant to aggressive atmospheres and to thermal impact due to low expansion coefficient. Installed twilight switch sends a command to close or open a circuit when a preset illumination tresholddefined by a photocell is reached.

Full production cycle starting from casting molds and to ready product is performed at the explosion-proof equipment plant “ZAVOD GORELTEX” Co. Ltd. (former “CORTEM GORELTEX” Co. Ltd.) on the territory of the Russian Federation.

Scope of application - hazardous indoor and outdoor areas in accordance with explosion protection marking, GOST 30852.13-2002 (IEC 60079-14:1996) that regulates application of electrical equipment in hazardous areas, dangerous production facilities of I, II, III, IV hazard classes under supervision of Rostekhnadzor and national supervisory bodies of the CU and the CIS countries.

EN

Взрывозащищенное управляющее сумеречное реле ДВГ-СВЕТ (CCA-H-RELAY)

Обработка поля
x
<
>
НАЗНАЧЕНИЕ И ОБЛАСТЬ ПРИМЕНЕНИЯ

Окна взрывозащищенных управляющее реле ДВГ-СВЕТ выполнены из ударопрочного термостойкого стекла. Боросиликатные стекла содержат в химическом составе натрий или кальций, что делает их более устойчивыми к агрессивным средам и к тепловому удару благодаря низкому коэффициенту расширения. Установленное сумеречное реле посылает команду на замыкание или размыкание цепи при достижении заданного порога освещенности, определенного фотоэлементом.

Полный цикл производства, начиная от литейной оснастки и до получения готовых изделий, осуществляется заводом взрывозащищенного оборудования OOO «ЗАВОД ГОРЭЛТЕХ» (ранее ООО «КОРТЕМ-ГОРЭЛТЕХ») на территории Российской Федерации.

Область применения - взрывоопасные зоны помещений и наружных установок согласно маркировке взрывозащиты, ГОСТ 30852.13-2002 (МЭК 60079-14:1996) и зоны, опасные по воспламенению горючей пыли, по ГОСТ IEC 61241-3-2011, опасные производственные объекты I, II, III, IV классов опасности, поднадзорные Ростехнадзору РФ и национальным техническим надзорам стран ТС и СНГ.