Explosion-proof equipment plant
section3_logo_img
8 (800) 100-100-4
PRODUCTS R. STAHL SERVICES RESOURCES ABOUT US

KV-KIP (CSC) explosion-proof Exd enclosures (flameproof joints) for measuring instruments and video cameras (ammeters, voltmeters, ohmmeters, video cameras and photo relays)

x
<
>
PURPOSE AND SCOPE OF APPLICATION

KV-KIP explosion-proof enclosures with window are intended for installation of instruments, as well as any visual control apparatuses including screens and displays if their installation in hazardous areas or under conditions with aggressive atmospheres is required or if they are intended for general industrial application

Windows of KV-KIP explosion-proof enclosures are made from impact- and heat-resistant glass. Borosilicate glass has sodium and calcium in its composition, which makes it more resistant to aggressive atmospheres and heat shock due to low coefficient of expansion.

Scope of application – underground mines and pits non-hazardous with gas (methane), coal dust; outdoor and indoor hazardous areas as per explosion protection marking, GOST 30852.13-2002 (IEC 60079-14:1996), Ch. 7.3 of Electrical Installation Code, Ch. 7.4 of Electrical Installation Code, other codes regulating application of electrical equipment in hazardous and non-hazardous areas at dangerous production facilities of I, II, III, IV hazard class supervised by Rostechnadzor and national technical supervision bodies of the CIS countries.

EN

Взрывозащищенные Exd корпуса (взрывонепроницаемые оболочки) для измерительных приборов и видеокамер КВ-КИП (CSC) (амперметров, вольтметров, омметров, видеокамер и фотореле)

Обработка поля
x
<
>
НАЗНАЧЕНИЕ И ОБЛАСТЬ ПРИМЕНЕНИЯ

Взрывозащищенные корпуса КВ-КИП с окном применяются для размещения приборов КИП, а также любой аппаратуры для визуального контроля, включая мониторы и дисплеи в случае необходимости их монтажа как во взрывоопасных зонах, условиях с агрессивной окружающей средой, так и для общепромышленного применения.

Окна взрывозащищенных корпусов КВ-КИП выполнены из ударопрочного термостойкого стекла. Боросиликатные стекла содержат в химическом составе натрий или кальций, что делает их более устойчивыми к агрессивным средам и к тепловому удару благодаря низкому коэффициенту расширения.

Область применения - подземные выработки рудников и шахт, неопасные по газу (метану), угольной пыли; взрывоопасные зоны помещений и наружных установок согласно маркировке взрывозащиты, ГОСТ 30852.13-2002 (МЭК 60079-14:1999), гл. 7.3 ПУЭ, гл. 7.4 ПУЭ, другим нормативным документам, регламентирующим применение электрооборудования во взрывоопасных и невзрывоопасных зонах на опасных производственных объектах I ,II, III, IV классов опасности, поднадзорных Ростехнадзору РФ, и национальных технических надзоров стран СНГ.