Explosion-proof equipment plant
section3_logo_img
+7(812) 448-90-90
PRODUCTS R. STAHL SERVICES RESOURCES ABOUT US

Explosion-proof LED floodlights SGP06

x
<
>
PURPOSE AND SCOPE OF APPLICATION

SGP06 explosion-proof LED floodlights are intended for illumination of industrial premises, open production sites and other places, where explosive atmospheres may be present. Low pulsation coefficient helps to use the light fixtures not only for ambient lighting, but also for lighting of working areas of control operators and other service personnel.

Enclosures of SGP06 explosion-proof LED floodlights are made from modified corrosion-resistant aluminum-silicon alloy, resistant to salt spray and other chemical substances. Antistatic polymer epoxy coating is used to paint the enclosure. Color of painting - RAL 7035. Light-transmitting part of the floodlight - impact-resistant optiwhite glass, which is characterized by high mechanical strength, wear-and thermal-resistance in case of rapid change of temperature, chemical resistance, high light-transmitting capability.

Removable cover of SGP06 floodlight is fastened using stainless steel bolts with cylindrical head and hexagonal socket. The body of the floodlight does not have such disadvantages as chemical and physical aging of polymers. The service life of the light fixture bodies is more than 25 years.

Explosion-proof LED light fixtures SGP06 are manufactured on the base of sun-white ultra-bright light-emitting diodes of the last generation "Cree LED".

Structural features of SGP06 LED light fixtures and materials used for their manufacturing enable to continuously protect LEDs from impact of aggressive substances at customer‘s sites and during the whole period of operation.

Particular modification of the floodlight SGP06-26000S-220АС/PROM with secondary optics in the form of silicone lenses was specially designed for using at Nuclear Power Plants.

Full production cycle from foundry patterns to finished products is carried out by explosion-proof equipment plant “ZAVOD GORELTEX” Co. Ltd. (former “CORTEM-GORELTEX” Co. Ltd) in the territory of the Russian Federation.

EN

Взрывозащищенные светодиодные прожекторы СГП06

x
<
>
НАЗНАЧЕНИЕ И ОБЛАСТЬ ПРИМЕНЕНИЯ

Взрывозащищенные светодиодные прожекторы серии СГП06 предназначены для освещения помещений промышленных предприятий, открытых промышленных площадок, и других мест, где возможно присутствие взрывоопасных сред. Благодаря низкому коэффициенту пульсации светильники можно использовать не только в качестве общего освещения, но и в качестве освещения рабочих зон операторов управления и другого обслуживающего персонала.

Корпуса взрывозащищенных светодиодных прожекторов серии СГП06 выполнены из коррозионностойкого модифицированного алюминиево-кремниевого сплава, устойчивого к солевому туману и другим химическим веществам. Для покрытия корпусов используется антистатическое полимерно-эпоксидное порошковое окрашивание. Цвет окрашивания RAL 7035. Светопропускная часть прожекторов - ударопрочное осветленное стекло, обладающее высокой механической прочностью, износоустойчивостью, термостойкостью при перепаде температур, химостойкостью, высокой светопропускной способностью.

Съемная крышка прожектора СГП06 крепится посредством болтов из нержавеющей стали с цилиндрической головкой и шестигранным углублением под ключ. Корпус прожектора лишен таких недостатков, как химическое и физическое старение полимеров. Срок службы корпусов светильников составляет более 25 лет.

Светодиодоы фирмы NICHIAВзрывозащищенные светодиодные светильники серии СГП06 выпускаются на основе солнечно белых сверхъярких светодиодов последнего поколения NICHIA.

Конструктивные особенности светодиодных светильников СГП06 и материалы, применяемые для их изготовления позволяют непрерывно защищать светодиоды от воздействия агрессивных вредных веществ на объектах заказчика во время всего длительного срока эксплуатации.

Отдельная модификация прожектора СГП06-26000С-220АС/ПРОМ со вторичной оптикой в виде силиконовых линз специально сконструирована для использования на АЭС.

Полный цикл производства, начиная от литейной оснастки и до получения готовых изделий, осуществляется заводом взрывозащищенного оборудования OOO «ЗАВОД ГОРЭЛТЕХ» (ранее ООО «КОРТЕМ-ГОРЭЛТЕХ») на территории Российской Федерации.

Смежное оборудование: