Explosion-proof equipment plant
section3_logo_img
+7(812) 448-90-90
PRODUCTS R. STAHL SERVICES RESOURCES ABOUT US

Explosion-proof light fixtures series SGJ04 (GSP) with socket Е40 for gas discharge lamps (for mercury, metal-halide and sodium lamps)

x
<
>
PURPOSE AND SCOPE OF APPLICATION

Explosion-proof LED light fixtures SGJ04 are intended for illumination of industrial premises, open production sites and other places, where explosive atmospheres may be present. Explosion-proof LED light fixtures SGJ04 are composed of aluminum enclosure with built-in lamp holder and heat- and impact-resistant borosilicate globe, which is mounted to the enclosure by thread and protective grid.

Terminal box of SGJ04 explosion-proof light fixtures is produced using technology of spring-loaded sliding contacts. This technology helps to avoid twisting of current-carrying conductors during assembly of the light fixture, significantly simplifying installation and maintenance processes. First, the terminal box is mounted at the place of installation of the light fixture, pulling feeding cables through the cable gland. The other part of the light fixture is mounted using threaded connection with spring-loaded sliding contacts. There is no need to carry out repair and maintenance of the light fixture in suspended state.

Scope of application – outdoor and indoor areas hazardous with gas as per explosion protection marking, GOST 30852.13-2002 (IEC 60079-14:1996) and other codes regulating application of electrical equipment in hazardous areas.

завод взрывозащищенного
оборудования
section3_logo_img
8 (800) 100-100-4
ПРОДУКЦИЯ R. STAHL УСЛУГИ РЕСУРСЫ О КОМПАНИИ

Взрывозащищенные светильники серии СГЖ04 (ГСП) с цоколем Е40 под газоразрядные лампы (для ртутных, металлогалогенных и натриевых ламп)

x
<
>
НАЗНАЧЕНИЕ И ОБЛАСТЬ ПРИМЕНЕНИЯ

Взрывозащищенные светильники серии СГЖ04 предназначены для освещения помещений промышленных предприятий, открытых промышленных площадок, и других мест, где возможно присутствие взрывоопасных сред. Взрывозащищенные светильники серии СГЖ04 состоят из алюминиевого корпуса со встроенным патроном и термостойкого ударопрочного боросиликатного колпака, крепящегося к корпусу с помощью резьбы и защитной решетки.

Клеммная коробка взрывозащищенных светильников СГЖ04 выполнена по технологии подпружиненных скользящих контактов. Данная технология позволяет избежать эффекта перекручивания токоведущих проводников при сборке светильника, существенно упрощается процесс монтажа и обслуживания светильника. Сначала по месту установки светильника монтируется клеммная коробка с заводом через кабельный ввод питающих проводов, а затем монтируется остальная часть светильника в сборе, при помощи резьбового соединения с подпружиненными скользящими контактами. Ремонт и обслуживание светильника не надо проводить на весу.

Область применения — взрывоопасные зоны помещений и наружных установок, опасных по газу, согласно маркировке взрывозащиты ГОСТ 30852.13-2002 (МЭК 60079-14:1996) и другим нормативным документам, регламентирующим применение электрооборудования во взрывоопасных зонах.