Explosion-proof equipment plant
section3_logo_img
+7(812) 448-90-90
PRODUCTS R. STAHL SERVICES RESOURCES ABOUT US

SHORVA…-О (CCA-V ) explosion-proof aluminum-silicon alloy boxes with window (flameproof joints)

x
<
>
PURPOSE AND SCOPE OF APPLICATION

SHORVA...O explosion-proof boxes with window (flameproof joints) are applied for the arrangement of instruments, as well as any apparatuses for visual control, including monitors and displays in case of their mounting in hazardous areas, in harsh environments and for application is safe areas.

Casting technology used for the production of SHORVA...O explosion-proof boxes with window allows producing explosion-proof boxes with the highest strength characteristics, excluding formation of micro-cracks. Hence additional processing of internal surface of enclosure is not necessary, which enables to increase heat dissipated power of the enclosure.

Windows of SHORVA…O explosion-proof enclosures are made from impact-resistant and heat-resistant glass. Borosylicate glass of SHORVA…O explosion-proof boxes has sodium and calcium in its composition, which makes it more resistant to aggressive atmospheres and heat shock due to low coefficient of expansion.

SHORVA...-O explosion-proof enclosures with window are the fourth generation of enclosures with over 25 years of flameproof joint service life.

Взрывозащищенные коробки типа ЩОРВА…-О (взрывонепроницаемые оболочки)
SHORVA explosion-proof boxes without window

It is necessary to point out the possibility of application of these products by integrated equipment manufacturers, where superior quality of mechanical processing of aluminum is put to the forefront.

Full production cycle from foundry patterns to finished products is carried out by explosion-proof equipment plant “ZAVOD GORELTEX” Co. Ltd. (former “CORTEM-GORELTEX” Co. Ltd) in the territory of the Russian Federation.

Scope of application – underground mines and pits hazardous with gas (methane), coal dust; outdoor and indoor hazardous areas as per explosion protection marking, GOST 30852.13-2002 (IEC 60079-14:1996), areas with presence of combustible dust, as per GOST IEC 61241-3-2011, dangerous production facilities of I, II, III, IV hazard class supervised by Rostechnadzor of the RF and national technical supervision bodies of the Customs Union and CIS countries.

EN

Взрывозащищенные коробки типа ЩОРВА…-О (CCA-V ) с окном (взрывонепроницаемые оболочки) из алюминиево-кремниевого сплава

Обработка поля
x
<
>
НАЗНАЧЕНИЕ И ОБЛАСТЬ ПРИМЕНЕНИЯ

Взрывозащищенные коробки (взрывонепроницаемые оболочки)  типа ЩОРВА…-О  с окном применяются для размещения приборов КИП, а также любой аппаратуры для визуального контроля, включая мониторы и дисплеи в случае необходимости их монтажа как во взрывоопасных зонах, условиях с агрессивной окружающей средой, так и для общепромышленного применения.

Технология литья, используемая при изготовлении взрывозащищенных коробок ЩОРВА…-О  с окном, позволяет изготавливать взрывозащищенные коробки с высочайшими характеристиками прочности,  исключается образование микротрещин. Поэтому не требуется дополнительная обработка внутренней поверхности корпуса, что позволяет  повысить величину рассеиваемой тепловой мощности оболочки.

Окна взрывозащищенных оболочек ЩОРВА…-О выполнены из ударопрочного термостойкого стекла. Боросиликатные стекла взрывозащищенных коробок ЩОРВА…-О содержат в химическом составе натрий или кальций, что делает их  более устойчивыми к агрессивным средам и к тепловому удару благодаря низкому коэффициенту расширения.

Взрывозащищенные оболочки ЩОРВА…-О  с окном относятся к корпусам четвертого поколения со сроком службы по поверхности "ВЗРЫВ" более 25 лет.

Взрывозащищенные коробки типа ЩОРВА…-О (взрывонепроницаемые оболочки)
Взрывозащищенные коробки
ЩОРВА без окна

Особо необходимо отметить возможность применения данных изделий фирмами-изготовителями комплексного оборудования, где превосходные качества механической обработки алюминия выходят на передний план.

Полный цикл производства, начиная от литейной оснастки и до получения готовых изделий, осуществляется заводом взрывозащищенного оборудования OOO «ЗАВОД ГОРЭЛТЕХ» (ранее ООО «КОРТЕМ-ГОРЭЛТЕХ») на территории Российской Федерации.

Область применения - подземные выработки рудников и шахт, опасные по газу (метану), угольной пыли; взрывоопасные зоны помещений и наружных установок согласно маркировке взрывозащиты, ГОСТ 30852.13-2002 (МЭК 60079-14:1996) и зоны, опасные по воспламенению горючей пыли, по ГОСТ IEC 61241-3-2011, опасные производственные объекты I, II, III, IV классов опасности, поднадзорные Ростехнадзору РФ и национальным техническим надзорам стран ТС и СНГ.

Смежное оборудование: