Explosion-proof equipment plant
section3_logo_img
+7(812) 448-90-90
PRODUCTS SERVICES RESOURCES ABOUT US

SHORV…-O (CCFE) explosion-proof boxes with window (flameproof joints)

x
<
>
PURPOSE AND SCOPE OF APPLICATION

SHORV...-O explosion-proof boxes with window are stationary devices and can be used for arrangement of analogue and digital apparatuses for visual control, instruments, displays, monitors, signs, indicators, light signaling devices, as well as terminals, control, signaling elements and other electrotechnical components in case of their mounting in hazardous areas. Shape of explosion-proof SHORV enclosures ensure easy access for installation of equipment inside boxes. SHORV...-O enclosures with window have external flange.

SHORV...-O explosion-proof boxes with window (flameproof joints) are the fourth generation of Exd enclosures with over 25 years of flameproof joint service life.

Новая усиленная конструкция, без изменения весо-габаритных параметров оболочек, позволила расширить область применения оборудования для подгруппы IIC.

Cover and walls of explosion-proof SHORV…O enclosures with window are made with high strength characteristics. Windows of explosion-proof SHORV…O enclosures are made from impact-resistant and heat-resistant glass. Borosilicate glass of explosion-proof SHORV…O enclosures has sodium and calcium in its composition, which makes it more resistant to aggressive atmospheres and heat shock due to low coefficient of expansion.

The methods to signigicantly increase the strength of products include: air and water hardening, etching, ion-exchange strengthening in molted salts, application of metal-oxide coatings. "ZAVOD GORELTEX" Co. Ltd. (former "CORTEM-GORELTEX" Co. Ltd.) uses a combined way of increasing the strength of thermal resistant borosylicate glass which is the most efficient one. Special technology of "ZAVOD GORELTEX" Co. Ltd. (former "CORTEM-GORELTEX" Co. Ltd.) of increasing the strength of borosylicate glass to impacts enables to increase the strength limit of the thermal resistant borosylicate glass after special treatment at 7-10 times.

SHORV...-O explosion-proof enclosures with window are highly resistant to the impact of hydrogen sulfide fumes which is proved in a written form in GOST R certificates. Outstanding functional capabilities of SHORV...-O explosion-proof enclosures are complemented by excellent industrial design.

Scope of application – underground mines and pits hazardous with gas (methane), coal dust; outdoor and indoor hazardous areas as per explosion protection marking, GOST 30852.13-2002 (IEC 60079-14:1996), areas with presence of combustible dust, as per GOST IEC 61241-3-2011, dangerous production facilities of I, II, III, IV hazard class supervised by Rostechnadzor of the RF and national technical supervision bodies of the Customs Union and CIS countries.

EN

Взрывозащищенные коробки типа ЩОРВ…-О (CCFE) с окном (взрывонепроницаемые оболочки)

Обработка поля
x
<
>
НАЗНАЧЕНИЕ И ОБЛАСТЬ ПРИМЕНЕНИЯ

Взрывозащищенные коробки ЩОРВ…-О с окном относятся к стационарным устройствам и предназначены для размещения аналоговых и цифровых приборов визуального учета и контроля, КИП, дисплеев, мониторов, индикационных табло,  световых табло оповещения,  а так же клеммных зажимов, элементов управления, контроля, сигнализации,  и других электротехнических компонентов, в случае необходимости их монтажа во взрывоопасных зонах. Форма взрывозащищенных коробок ЩОРВ…-О обеспечивает удобный доступ для монтажа оборудования внутри корпуса, коробки ЩОРВ…-О с окном имеют внешний фланец.

Взрывозащищенные коробки типа ЩОРВ…-О с окном (взрывонепроницаемые оболочки) относятся к Exd корпусам четвертого поколения со сроком службы по поверхности "ВЗРЫВ" более 25 лет.

Новая усиленная конструкция, без изменения весо-габаритных параметров оболочек, позволила расширить область применения оборудования для подгруппы IIC.Крышка и стенки взрывозащищенных оболочек ЩОРВ…-О  с окном выполнены с высочайшими характеристиками прочности.  Окна взрывозащищенных оболочек ЩОРВ…-О выполнены из ударопрочного термостойкого стекла. Боросиликатные стекла взрывозащищенных коробок ЩОРВ…-О содержат в химическом составе натрий или кальций, что делает их  более устойчивыми к агрессивным средам и к тепловому удару благодаря низкому коэффициенту расширения.

К способам существенного повышения прочности изделий относятся воздушная и жидкостная закалка, травление, ионообменное упрочнение в расплавах солей, нанесение на поверхность оксидно-металлических покрытий.  OOO «ЗАВОД ГОРЭЛТЕХ» (ранее ООО «КОРТЕМ-ГОРЭЛТЕХ») использует наиболее эффективный способ повышения прочности термостойкого боросиликатного стекла - комбинированный. Специальная технология OOO «ЗАВОД ГОРЭЛТЕХ» (ранее ООО «КОРТЕМ-ГОРЭЛТЕХ») повышения прочности боросиликатного стекла к ударным нагрузкам позволяет повысить предел прочности термостойкого боросиликатного стекла после специальной обработки в 7 - 10 раз.

Взрывозащищенные коробки типа ЩОРВ…-О с окном (взрывонепроницаемые оболочки) из из алюминиево-кремниевого сплава

Взрывозащищенные корпуса ЩОРВ…-О c окном обладают высокой стойкостью к воздействию паров сероводорода, что письменно подтверждено в сертификатах ГОСТ Р. Исключительные функциональные возможности взрывозащищенных оболочек ЩОРВ…-О дополняются великолепным промышленным дизайном изделий.

Область применения - подземные выработки рудников и шахт, опасные по газу (метану), угольной пыли; взрывоопасные зоны помещений и наружных установок согласно маркировке взрывозащиты, ГОСТ 30852.13-2002 (МЭК 60079-14:1996) и зоны, опасные по воспламенению горючей пыли, по ГОСТ IEC 61241-3-2011, опасные производственные объекты I, II, III, IV классов опасности, поднадзорные Ростехнадзору РФ и национальным техническим надзорам стран ТС и СНГ.