Explosion-proof equipment plant
section3_logo_img
8 (800) 100-100-4
PRODUCTS R. STAHL SERVICES RESOURCES ABOUT US

Explosion-proof spotlights SGP02 (RLEE)

x
<
>
PURPOSE AND SCOPE OF APPLICATION

Explosion-proof spotlights SGP02 are intended for illumination by directed light of industrial premises, open production sites and other places, where explosive atmospheres may be present.

The body of explosion-proof spotlights SGP02 is made from modified corrosion-resistant aluminum-silicon alloy, resistant to salt spray and other chemical substances. Antistatic polymer epoxy coating is used to paint the body from the outside. Color of painting - RAL 7035. Light-transmitting part - heat- and impact-resistant glass.

Full production cycle from foundry patterns to finished products is carried out by explosion-proof equipment plant “ZAVOD GORELTEX” Co. Ltd. (former “CORTEM-GORELTEX” Co. Ltd) in the territory of the Russian Federation.

These light fixtures are installed indoors and outdoors in potentially hazardous areas with presence of explosive and combustible gas and dust.

Scope of application – outdoor and indoor hazardous areas as per explosion protection marking, GOST 30852.13-2002 (IEC 60079-14:1996), areas with presence of combustible dust, as per GOST IEC 61241-3-2011, dangerous production facilities of I, II, III, IV hazard class supervised by Rostechnadzor of the RF and national technical supervision bodies of the Customs Union and CIS countries.

завод взрывозащищенного
оборудования
section3_logo_img
8 (800) 100-100-4
ПРОДУКЦИЯ R. STAHL УСЛУГИ РЕСУРСЫ О КОМПАНИИ

Взрывозащищенные прожекторы направленного света серии СГП02 (RLEE)

x
<
>
НАЗНАЧЕНИЕ И ОБЛАСТЬ ПРИМЕНЕНИЯ

Взрывозащищенные прожекторы серии СГП02 предназначены для освещения направленным светом помещений промышленных предприятий, открытых промышленных площадок, и других мест, где возможно присутствие взрывоопасных сред.

Корпус взрывозащищенного прожектора серии СГП02 выполнены из коррозионностойкого модифицированного алюминиево-кремниевого сплава, устойчивого к солевому туману и другим химическим веществам. Для покрытия корпуса с внешней стороны используется антистатическое полимерно-эпоксидное порошковое окрашивание. Цвет окрашивания RAL 7035. Светопропускная часть – ударопрочное закаленное стекло.

Полный цикл производства, начиная от литейной оснастки и до получения готовых изделий, осуществляется заводом взрывозащищенного оборудования OOO «ЗАВОД ГОРЭЛТЕХ» (ранее ООО «КОРТЕМ-ГОРЭЛТЕХ») на территории Российской Федерации.

Данные светильники устанавливаются внутри помещений, на улице в потенциально опасных зонах в присутствии взрывоопасных и воспламеняемых газов и пыли.

Область применения - взрывоопасные зоны помещений и наружных установок согласно маркировке взрывозащиты, ГОСТ 30852.13-2002 (МЭК 60079-14:1996) и зоны, опасные по воспламенению горючей пыли, по ГОСТ IEC 61241-3-2011, опасные производственные объекты I, II, III, IV классов опасности, поднадзорные Ростехнадзору РФ и национальным техническим надзорам стран ТС и СНГ.