Explosion-proof equipment plant
section3_logo_img
+7(812) 448-90-90
PRODUCTS SERVICES RESOURCES ABOUT US

Explosion-proof LED light fixtures SGJ01-...S (EV-1240U, EV-2480U, EV-3720U, EV-4960U, EV-6200U, EV-7440U, EV-11160U)

x
<
>
PURPOSE AND SCOPE OF APPLICATION

Explosion-proof LED light fixtures SGJ01-...S are the 4th generation light fixtures of popular series SGJ01. Ultra-bright light-emitting diodes of new generation with high efficiency and luminous flux ~155 lm per 1 W are used in the light fixtures.

The technology of spectral radiance narrowing is used in LED light fixtures SGJ01-...S. To determine visual brightness of light fixture to incandescent lamp, it is required to multiply its luminous flux power (lm) by 2.77.

Светильник светодиодный сверхъяркий SA-TIGER-5600M/P переносное напольное исполнениеPractical tests confirmed that visual luminous flux intensity of SGJ01-...S outperforms luminous flux intensity of incandescent lamp with similar power luminous flux by 2.77 times. It was reached thanks to the application of knowledge of specific features of physiology of human sight and state-of-the-art technologies of manufacturing of most advanced white LED chips. The technology of spectral radiance narrowing is used. The light fixture switches on in less than 1 second, LED radiation spectrum is characterized by absence of ultraviolet and infrared component.

Flameproof enclosure Exd type of protection is used in explosion-proof LED light fixtures SGJ01-...S. Unlike explosion-proof LED light fixtures with Exm type of protection of other manufacturers, where encapsulation is applied, SGJ01-...S light fixtures are dismountable and repairable. Absence of external encapsulated elements and application of heat- and impact-resistant borosilicate globe instead of polymer protective lenses and plates, does not impose restriction on temperature operation modes of light fixtures and its resistance to impact loads. Explosion-proof LED light fixtures SGJ01-...S do not have such disadvantages as chemical and physical aging of polymers. Actual service life of light fixture is the service life of its Exd flameproof enclosure, which is more than 25 years.

Explosion-proof LED light fixtures SGJ01-...S are intended for illumination of industrial premises and open production sites and other places, where explosive atmospheres may be present.

Recommended replacement of main type of lamps*
SGJ01 explosion-proof LED light fixtures with technology of spectral radiance narrowing, W Compact fluorescent lamp, W Halogen lamp, W Incandescent lamp, W Mercury-vapor lamp, W High-pressure sodium lamp, W Metal-halide lamp, W
SGJ01-1240S 21 75 100 50 Up to   50 20
SGJ01-2480S 40 150 200 80 50 35
SGJ01-3720S 60 200 300 100 60 50
SGJ01-4960S 80 300 300-500 125 70 60
SGJ01-6200S 100 375 500 125-250 85 70
SGJ01-7440S 120 450 600 125-250 100 100
SGJ01-11160S 190 675 900 250 150 150
*Lamp power values given in the table are average, as luminous efficiency of lamps (lm/W) can vary depending on the manufacturer.

Scope of application – underground mines and pits hazardous with gas (methane), coal dust; outdoor and indoor hazardous areas as per explosion protection marking, GOST 30852.13-2002 (IEC 60079-14:1996), areas with presence of combustible dust, as per GOST IEC 61241-3-2011, dangerous production facilities of I, II, III, IV hazard class supervised by Rostechnadzor of the RF and national technical supervision bodies of the Customs Union and CIS countries.

Explosion-proof small-sized LED light fixtures SGG01-...S are manufactured on the base of sun-white ultra-bright light-emitting diodes of the last generation "Cree LED"(USA).

EN

Взрывозащищенные светодиодные светильники серии СГЖ01-...С (EV-1240U, EV-2480U, EV-3720U, EV-4960U, EV-6200U, EV-7440U, EV-11160U)

Обработка поля
x
<
>
НАЗНАЧЕНИЕ И ОБЛАСТЬ ПРИМЕНЕНИЯ

Взрывозащищенные светодиодные светильники серии СГЖ01-...С это светильники четвертого поколения популярной серии СГЖ01. В светильниках применяются сверхъяркие светодиоды нового поколения с высоким КПД и энергетическим световым потоком ~155 лм на 1 Вт.

В светодиодных светильниках СГЖ01-...С использована технология сужения спектрального излучения. Исходя из этого для определения визуальной яркости светильника к лампе накаливания необходимо умножить его энергетическую мощность светового потока (лм) на коэффициент 2,77.

Светильник светодиодный сверхъяркий SA-TIGER-5600M/P переносное напольное исполнениеПрактические испытания позволили подтвердить, что сила визуального светового потока светильника СГЖ01-...С в 2,77 раза превосходит силу светового потока лампы накаливания с аналогичным энергетическим световым потоком. Этого удалось достигнуть благодаря применению знаний особенностей физиологии человеческого зрения и новейших технологий создания белых светодиодных чипов нового поколения. Использована технология сужения спектрального излучения. Время включения светильника и перехода в рабочий режим составляет менее 1 секунды, а спектр излучения светодиодов характеризуется отсутствием ультрафиолетовой и инфракрасной составляющей.

Во взрывозащищенных светодиодных светильниках серии СГЖ01-...С применяется вид взрывозащиты Exd взрывонепроницаемая оболочка.  В отличие от взрывозащищенных светодиодных светильников других производителей с видом защиты Exm , где применяется компаундирование,  светильники серии СГЖ01-..С разборные и  ремонтопригодные.   Отсутствие внешних компаундированных элементов,  и применение термостойкого  ударопрочного боросиликатного колпака вместо полимерных защитных линз и пластин не накладывает ограничений на температурные режимы эксплуатации светильников и стойкость устройства  к ударным нагрузкам.  Взрывозащищенные светодиодные светильники серии СГЖ01-...С лишены таких недостатков, как  химическое и физическое старение полимеров. Фактически срок работы светильника равен сроку эксплуатации его  взрывонепроницаемой Exd оболочки, что составляет более 25 лет. 

Взрывозащищенные светодиодные светильники серии СГЖ01-...С предназначены для освещения помещений промышленных предприятий, открытых промышленных площадок, и других мест, где возможно присутствие взрывоопасных сред.

Таблица рекомендуемой замены основных типов ламп*
Взрывозащищенные светодиодные
светильники серии СГЖ01
c технологией сужения
спектрального излучения, Вт
Компактная люминесцентная 
лампа, Вт
Галогенная лампа, Вт Лампа накаливания, Вт Ртутная (ДРЛ), Вт Натриевая (ДНаТ), Вт Метллогалогенная, Вт
СГЖ01-1240С 21 75 100 50 До 50 20
СГЖ01-2480С 40 150 200 80 50 35
СГЖ01-3720С 60 200 300 100 60 50
СГЖ01-4960С 80 300 300-500 125 70 60
СГЖ01-6200С 100 375 500 125-250 85 70
СГЖ01-7440С 120 450 600 125-250 100 100
СГЖ01-11160С 190 675 900 250 150 150
*Значения мощности ламп, приведенные в таблице, являются усредненными, т.к. световая отдача ламп (лм/Вт) может отличаться в зависимости от производителя.

Область применения - подземные выработки рудников и шахт, опасные по газу (метану), угольной пыли; взрывоопасные зоны помещений и наружных установок согласно маркировке взрывозащиты, ГОСТ 30852.13-2002 (МЭК 60079-14:1996) и зоны, опасные по воспламенению горючей пыли, по ГОСТ IEC 61241-3-2011, опасные производственные объекты I, II, III, IV классов опасности, поднадзорные Ростехнадзору РФ и национальным техническим надзорам стран ТС и СНГ.

Светодиодоы фирмы NICHIA

Взрывозащищенные светодиодные светильники серии СГЖ01-...С выпускаются на основе солнечно белых сверхъярких светодиодов последнего поколения NICHIA (Япония)

Смежное оборудование: