Explosion-proof equipment plant
section3_logo_img
+7(812) 448-90-90
PRODUCTS R. STAHL SERVICES RESOURCES ABOUT US

Explosion-proof sound signaling devices PGZ-POST, PGZ-POST-P, PGZ-POST-N (SHORVE-Q, SHORVE-KP-Q, SHORVE-S-Q)

x
<
>
PURPOSE AND SCOPE OF APPLICATION

Explosion-proof sound signaling devices PGZ-POST are special-purpose signaling devices intended for application in hazardous areas in security and fire alarm systems and other signaling systems. Explosion-proof light and sound signaling devices PGZ-POST are intended for continuous round-the-clock operation in a stand-by mode (possibility to send sound alarm signals) in hazardous areas of industrial and construction facilities where flammable gases and dust are present. 

Explosion-proof PSGE01 piezo-siren is applied as a source of sound signal in signaling devices PGZ-POST, PGZ-POST-P, PGZ-POST-N. Maximum level of sound pressure is 108 Db. The piezo-siren supplied with 220V signaling device is additionally completed with a power block installed inside the signaling device.

Scope of application – outdoor and indoor hazardous areas and pits non-hazardous with gas or dust, as per explosion protection marking, GOST 30852.13-2002 (IEC 60079-14:1996), regulating application of electrical equipment in hazardous and non-hazardous areas at dangerous production facilities of I, II, III, IV hazard class supervised by Rostechnadzor and national technical supervision bodies of the CIS countries.

EN

Посты звуковой сигнализации взрывозащищенные ПГЗ-ПОСТ, ПГЗ-ПОСТ-П, ПГЗ-ПОСТ-Н (ЩОРВЕ-Q, ЩОРВЕ-КП-Q, ЩОРВЕ-С-Q)

Обработка поля
x
<
>
НАЗНАЧЕНИЕ И ОБЛАСТЬ ПРИМЕНЕНИЯ

Взрывозащищенные посты звуковой сигнализации серии ПГЗ-ПОСТ относятся к средствам оповещения специального назначения, предназначены для использования во взрывоопасных зонах в охранно-пожарной и других системах сигнализаций. Взрывозащищенные посты звуковой сигнализации ПГЗ-ПОСТ предназначены для непрерывной круглосуточной работы в дежурном режиме (обеспечение возможности выдачи звуковых сигналов тревожной сигнализации) во взрывоопасных зонах промышленных предприятий и строительных объектов с присутствием в атмосфере горючих газов.

В постах ПГЗ-ПОСТ, ПГЗ-ПОСТ-П, ПГЗ-ПОСТ-Н в качестве источника звукового сигнала применяется взрывозащищенная пьезосирена ПСГЕ01. Максимальный уровень звукового давления сирены, 108 дБ. В исполнении на 220 В пьезосирена дополнительно комплектуется блоком питания, устанавливаемом внутри корпуса поста.

Область применения - взрывоопасные зоны помещений и наружных установок и рудники, неопасные по газу или пыли, согласно маркировке взрывозащиты, ГОСТ 30852.13-2002 (МЭК 60079-14:1996), регламентирующим применение электрооборудования во взрывоопасных и невзрывоопасных зонах на опасных производственных объектах I, II, III, IV классов опасности, поднадзорных Ростехнадзору РФ, и национальных технических надзоров стран СНГ.

Смежное оборудование: