Explosion-proof equipment plant
section3_logo_img
+7(812) 448-90-90
PRODUCTS SERVICES RESOURCES ABOUT US

Aluminum-silicon alloy explosion-proof boxes SHORVA (CCA) (flameproof enclosures)

x
<
>
PURPOSE AND SCOPE OF APPLICATION

SHORVA type explosion-proof boxes (flameproof enclosures) are multifunctional and can be used for solving a wide range of tasks, including their application as junction boxes for arrangement of terminals, control, signaling elements and other electrotechnical components in case of their mounting in hazardous areas, in harsh environments and for general industrial application.

Casting technology used for the production of SHORVA explosion-proof boxes allows producing explosion-proof boxes with the highest strength characteristics, excluding formation of micro-cracks. Hence additional processing of internal surface of enclosure is not necessary, which enables to increase heat dissipated power of the enclosure. SHORVA explosion-proof boxes are the fourth generation of enclosures with over 25 years of flameproof joint service life.

It is necessary to point out the possibility of of application of these products by integrated equipment manufacturers, where superior quality of mechanical processing of aluminum is put to the forefront.

Взрывозащищенный модульный анализатор кислорода

Application of the module consisted of two and more SHORVA explosion-proof boxes on the frame enable to solve tasks where dimensions which exceed maximum size of manufactured SHORVA explosion-proof boxes are required.

Full production cycle from foundry patterns to finished products is carried out by explosion-proof equipment plant “ZAVOD GORELTEX” Co. Ltd. (former “CORTEM-GORELTEX” Co. Ltd) in the territory of the Russian Federation.

Scope of application – underground mines and pits hazardous with gas (methane), coal dust; outdoor and indoor hazardous areas as per explosion protection marking, GOST 30852.13-2002 (IEC 60079-14:1996), areas with presence of combustible dust, as per GOST IEC 61241-3-2011, dangerous production facilities of I, II, III, IV hazard class supervised by Rostechnadzor of the RF and national technical supervision bodies of the Customs Union and CIS countries.

EN

Взрывозащищенные коробки типа ЩОРВА (CCA) (взрывонепроницаемые оболочки) из алюминиево-кремниевого сплава

Обработка поля
x
<
>
НАЗНАЧЕНИЕ И ОБЛАСТЬ ПРИМЕНЕНИЯ

Взрывозащищенные коробки (взрывонепроницаемые оболочки)  типа ЩОРВА являются многофункциональными и могут быть использованы для решения целого ряда задач, включая использование их в качестве распределительных коробок для  размещения клеммных зажимов,  элементов управления, контроля, сигнализации и других электротехнических компонентов, в случае необходимости их монтажа как во взрывоопасных зонах,   условиях с агрессивной окружающей средой, так и для общепромышленного применения.

Технология литья, используемая при изготовлении взрывозащищенных коробок ЩОРВА, позволяет изготавливать взрывозащищенные коробки с высочайшими характеристиками прочности,  исключается образование микротрещин. Поэтому не требуется дополнительная обработка внутренней поверхности корпуса, что позволяет  повысить величину рассеиваемой тепловой мощности оболочки.  Взрывозащищенные оболочки ЩОРВА относятся к корпусам четвертого поколения со сроком службы по поверхности "ВЗРЫВ" более 25 лет.

Особо необходимо отметить возможность применения данных изделий фирмами-изготовителями комплексного оборудования, где превосходные качества механической обработки алюминия выходят на передний план.

Взрывозащищенный модульный анализатор кислорода

Применение модуля из двух и более взрывозащищенных коробок ЩОРВА на раме позволяет решить задачи, где требуются габариты, превышающие максимально выпускаемый размер взрывозащищенных коробок ЩОРВА.

Полный цикл производства, начиная от литейной оснастки и до получения готовых изделий, осуществляется заводом взрывозащищенного оборудования OOO «ЗАВОД ГОРЭЛТЕХ» (ранее ООО «КОРТЕМ-ГОРЭЛТЕХ») на территории Российской Федерации.

Область применения - подземные выработки рудников и шахт, опасные по газу (метану), угольной пыли; взрывоопасные зоны помещений и наружных установок согласно маркировке взрывозащиты, ГОСТ 30852.13-2002 (МЭК 60079-14:1996) и зоны, опасные по воспламенению горючей пыли, по ГОСТ IEC 61241-3-2011, опасные производственные объекты I, II, III, IV классов опасности, поднадзорные Ростехнадзору РФ и национальным техническим надзорам стран ТС и СНГ.