Explosion-proof equipment plant
section3_logo_img
+7(812) 448-90-90
PRODUCTS SERVICES RESOURCES ABOUT US

Explosion-proof terminal boxes of KKVA (S) series

x
<
>
PURPOSE AND SCOPE OF APPLICATION

Explosion-proof terminal boxes of KKVA series are manufactured with the number of holes from 1 to 4. The material allows application of the boxes in aggressive atmospheres, including marine conditions.

KKVA boxes with 90 mm diameter may be supplied completed with terminal clamps for wires with cross-section up to 4 mm2, boxes with 144 mm diameter may be supplied completed with terminal clamps for wires with cross-section up to 35 mm2 which may be numbered and formed in blocks. Explosion-proof terminal boxes of KKVA series allow installation on the walls and ceiling at right angle.

The boxes are completed with: inner and outer stainless steel ground clamps, stainless steel clamp screw for fastening of the box cover, sealing ring for ensuring IP66/67, outer anti-torsion clamp.

Full production cycle from foundry patterns to finished products is carried out by "ZAVOD GORELTEX" Co. Ltd. (previously "CORTEM-GORELTEX" Co. Ltd.) in the territory of the Russian Federation.

Scope of application – mines and pits hazardous with gas (methane), coal dust, outdoor and indoor hazardous areas, as per explosion protection marking, GOST 30852.13-2002 (IEC 60079-14:1999), Ch. 7.3 of Electrical Installations Code, Ch. 7.4. of Electrical Installations Code, other codes regulating application of electrical equipment in hazardous and non-hazardous areas at dangerous production facilities of I, II, III, IV hazard class supervised by Rostechnadzor and national technical supervision bodies of the CIS countries.

завод взрывозащищенного
оборудования
section3_logo_img
8 (800) 100-100-4
ПРОДУКЦИЯ R. STAHL УСЛУГИ РЕСУРСЫ О КОМПАНИИ

Взрывозащищенные клеммные коробки серии ККВА (S)

x
<
>
НАЗНАЧЕНИЕ И ОБЛАСТЬ ПРИМЕНЕНИЯ

Взрывозащищенные клеммные коробки серии ККВА изготавливаются с количеством отверстий от 1 до 4. Материал изготовления позволяет применять коробки в особо агрессивных средах, включая морские условия.

Коробки ККВА диаметром 90 мм могут поставляться в комплекте с клеммными зажимами для проводов сечением до 4 мм2, коробки диаметром 144 мм могут поставляться в комплекте с клеммными зажимами для проводов сечением до 35 мм2, которые могут быть пронумерованы и объединены в блоки. Взрывозащищенные клеммные коробки серии ККВА-ТСГ позволяют осуществлять монтаж на стены и потолок под прямым углом.

Коробки укомплектованы: внутренний и внешний зажимы заземления из нержавеющей стали, прижимной винт из нержавеющей стали для фиксации крышки коробки, уплотнительное кольцо для обеспечения защиты IP66/67, внешний антиторсионный зажим.

Полный цикл производства, начиная от литейной оснастки и до получения готовых изделий, осуществляется заводом взрывозащищенного оборудования OOO «ЗАВОД ГОРЭЛТЕХ» (ранее ООО «КОРТЕМ-ГОРЭЛТЕХ») на территории Российской Федерации.

Область применения - подземные выработки рудников и шахт, опасные по газу (метану), угольной пыли; взрывоопасные зоны помещений и наружных установок согласно маркировке взрывозащиты, ГОСТ 30852.13-2002 (МЭК 60079-14:1999), гл. 7.3 ПУЭ, гл. 7.4 ПУЭ, другим нормативным документам, регламентирующим применение электрооборудования во взрывоопасных и невзрывоопасных зонах на опасных производственных объектах I ,II, III, IV классов опасности, поднадзорных Ростехнадзору РФ, и национальных технических надзоров стран СНГ.