Explosion-proof equipment plant
section3_logo_img
+7(812) 448-90-90
PRODUCTS R. STAHL SERVICES RESOURCES ABOUT US

Explosion-proof stainless steel boxes of SHORV-N type (CCFE/SS) (flameproof enclosures)

x
<
>
PURPOSE AND SCOPE OF APPLICATION

SHORV-N explosion-proof stainless steel boxes are stationary devices that are intended for operation in hazardous areas and arrangement of electrotechnical components, such as terminals, control, signaling elements, etc. at the enterprises of food, chemical, oil and gas and other infustries.

The type of explosion protection - flameproof joint. At the design stage, the enclosures undergo mathematical modelling and tests in order to ensure the conformity to declared explosion protection markings.

Solid cast explosion-proof enclosures of SHORV-N series are approved by the Russian Maritime Register of Shipping and are suitable for application on ships and at the facilities supervised by the maritime register. The enclosures have the certificate of the Customs Union and IEC Ex international certificate.

DESIGN
- Seamless solid cast enclosure made from stainless steel is a unique product in the domestic and foreign markets. It is manufactured uniquely by explosion-proof equipment plant "ZAVOD GORELTEX" Co. Ltd.
- Shape of boxes ensures easy access for installation of equipment inside the enclosure.
- SHORV-N boxes have external flange - tight connection is reached with the adjusting part.
- The box cover is fastened by bolts with hexagonal head and has sealing gasket along the perimeter.
- Areas for grounding connection are provided - outer wall, inner wall and inner side of the box cover.
- The box base has 4 mounting ears for wall mounting.
ADVANTAGES
The design is highly strong and resistant to high temperatures, corrosion and aggressive operating environment, including alkali, salt spray and drops of hydrochloric acid and sulfuric acid.

- Seamless enclosure and technology of molding allows producing an enclosure of increased non-deforming geometrical accuracy and achieve parameters required for explosion protection class IIC (except acetylene atmospheres).

- Service life of the enclosure - 30 years.
Full production cycle from design engineering, foundry patterns to finished products is carried out by explosion-proof equipment plant "ZAVOD GORELTEX" Co. Ltd. in the territory of the Russian Federation.

Новая усиленная конструкция, без изменения веса и габаритных параметров оболочек, позволила расширить область применения оборудования для подгруппы IIC."Х" sign specified after Ex marking indicates that is is prohibited to use the device in explosive mixtures of acetylene and air.

Scope of application - outdoor and indoor hazardous areas, as per explosion protection marking - category II for gas subgroup IIA, IIB, IIB+H2; category 1, 2; category III for dust IIIA, IIIB, IIIC, zones 21, 22; category I for firedamp and dust РВ, РП, zones 1, 2; mines and pits non-hazardous with gas (methane) and coal dust; areas non-hazardous with dust and gas.

завод взрывозащищенного
оборудования
section3_logo_img
8 (800) 100-100-4
ПРОДУКЦИЯ R. STAHL УСЛУГИ РЕСУРСЫ О КОМПАНИИ

Взрывозащищенные коробки типа ЩОРВ-Н (CCFE/SS) (взрывонепроницаемые оболочки) из нержавеющей стали

x
<
>
НАЗНАЧЕНИЕ И ОБЛАСТЬ ПРИМЕНЕНИЯ

Взрывозащищенные коробки ЩОРВ-Н из нержавеющей стали относятся к стационарным устройствам. Предназначены для безопасной эксплуатации электротехнических компонентов во взрывоопасных зонах. Применяются на предприятиях пищевой, химической, нефтегазовой и др. отраслей промышленности. В корпуса могут быть размещены: клеммные зажимы, автоматические выключатели, элементы управления, контроля, сигнализации.

ЩОРВ-Н – взрывозащищенные корпуса с видом взрывозащиты Ex «d» и со сроком службы по поверхности "ВЗРЫВ" - 30 лет. На этапе разработки корпуса проходят математическое моделирование и подвергаются испытаниям.

Цельнолитые взрывозащищенные оболочки серии ЩОРВ-Н одобрены Российским морским регистром судоходства и подходят для использования на судах и объектах, находящихся под техническим контролем морского регистра. Корпуса имеют сертификат Таможенного Союза и международный сертификат МЭК Ex.

Полный цикл производства, начиная от разработки конструкции, изготовления литейной оснастки и до сборки готовых изделий, осуществляется заводом взрывозащищенного оборудования OOO «ЗАВОД ГОРЭЛТЕХ» на территории Российской Федерации.

Конструкция
- Цельнолитые бесшовные корпуса из нержавеющей стали (в России и в мире изготавливаются только заводом взрывозащищенного оборудования OOO «ЗАВОД ГОРЭЛТЕХ»).
- Форма конструкции обеспечивает удобный доступ для монтажа оборудования в корпус.
- Фланец на корпусе обеспечивает плотное прилегание крышки к корпусу.
- Крышка коробки крепится при помощи болтов.
Преимущества
- Конструкция обладает высокой механической прочностью и стойкостью к высоким температурам, рабочим агрессивным средам – щелочам, соляному туману, каплям соляной и серной кислот.
- Отсутствие сварных швов и технология литья позволяют получить корпус повышенной недеформируемой геометрической прочности и достигнуть параметров, необходимых для обеспечения взрывозащиты в средах подгруппы IIC (кроме среды с ацетиленом).

Новая усиленная конструкция, без изменения веса и габаритных параметров оболочек, позволила расширить область применения оборудования для подгруппы IIC.Знак «Х», размещенный после Ех-маркировки устройства указывает, что устройство запрещено использовать во взрывоопасных смесях ацетилена с воздухом.

Область применения - взрывоопасные зоны помещений и наружных установок, согласно маркировке взрывозащиты - категория II по подгруппе газов IIA, IIB, IIB+H2, зоны 1, 2; категория III по пыли IIIA, IIIB, IIIC, зоны 21, 22; категория I по рудничному газу и пыли РВ, РП, зоны 1, 2; рудники, шахты, неопасные по газу (метану) и угольной пыли; зоны неопасные по пыли и газу.