Explosion-proof equipment plant
section3_logo_img
+7(812) 448-90-90
PRODUCTS R. STAHL SERVICES RESOURCES ABOUT US

Aluminum-silicon alloy explosion-proof boxes SHORV (CCFE) (flameproof enclosures)

x
<
>
PURPOSE AND SCOPE OF APPLICATION

Explosion-proof boxes SHORV are referred to stationary devices and are intended for arrangement of terminals, control and signalization components and other electrotechnical components in case it is necessary to install them in hazardous areas. The shape of explosion-proof boxes enables convenient access for equipment installation inside enclosure; SHORV boxes have external flange.

Explosion-proof boxes type SHORV (flameproof enclosures) are referred to  the fourth generation Exd enclosures with over 25 years of flameproof joint service life.

The cover and walls of explosion-proof enclosures SHORV are made with the highest durability characteristics. Explosion-proof enclosures SHORV are highly resistant to the exposure to hydrogen sulphide vapors which is confirmed by GOST R certificates. Outstanding functional capabilities of explosion-proof enclosures SHORV are combined with excellent industrial design of the products.

Full production cycle starting from casting molds and to ready product is performed at the explosion-proof equipment plant “ZAVOD GORELTEX” Co. Ltd. (former “CORTEM GORELTEX” Co. Ltd.) on the territory of the Russian Federation.

"X" sign place after Ex-marking indicates that it is prohibited to use the device in hazardous mixtures of acetylene and air.

Scope of application - underground mines and pits hazardous with gas (methane), coal dust; hazardous indoor and outdoor areas in accordance with explosion protection marking, GOST 30852.13-2002 (IEC 60079-14:1996) and areas hazardous with combustible dust ignition, as per GOST IEC 61241-3-2011, dangerous production facilities of I, II, III, IV hazard classes under supervision of Rostekhnadzor and national supervisory bodies of the CU and the CIS countries.

EN

Взрывозащищенные коробки типа ЩОРВ (CCFE) (взрывонепроницаемые оболочки) из алюминиево-кремниевого сплава

Обработка поля
x
<
>
НАЗНАЧЕНИЕ И ОБЛАСТЬ ПРИМЕНЕНИЯ

Взрывозащищенные коробки ЩОРВ относятся к стационарным устройствам и предназначены для размещения клеммных зажимов, элементов управления, контроля, сигнализации и других электротехнических компонентов, в случае необходимости их монтажа во взрывоопасных зонах. Форма взрывозащищенных коробок обеспечивает удобный доступ для монтажа оборудования внутри корпуса, коробки ЩОРВ имеют внешний фланец.

Взрывозащищенные коробки типа ЩОРВ (взрывонепроницаемые оболочки) относятся к Exd корпусам четвертого поколения со сроком службы по поверхности "ВЗРЫВ" более 25 лет.

Крышка и стенки взрывозащищенных оболочек ЩОРВ  выполнены с высочайшими характеристиками прочности. Взрывозащищенные корпуса ЩОРВ обладают высокой стойкостью к воздействию паров сероводорода, что письменно подтверждено в сертификатах ГОСТ Р. Исключительные функциональные возможности взрывозащищенных оболочек ЩОРВ дополняются великолепным промышленным дизайном изделий.

Полный цикл производства, начиная от литейной оснастки и до получения готовых изделий, осуществляется заводом взрывозащищенного оборудования OOO «ЗАВОД ГОРЭЛТЕХ» (ранее ООО «КОРТЕМ-ГОРЭЛТЕХ») на территории Российской Федерации.

Знак «Х», размещенный после Ех-маркировки устройства указывает, что устройство запрещено использовать во взрывоопасных смесях ацетилена с воздухом.

Область применения - подземные выработки рудников и шахт, опасные по газу (метану), угольной пыли; взрывоопасные зоны помещений и наружных установок согласно маркировке взрывозащиты, ГОСТ 30852.13-2002 (МЭК 60079-14:1996) и зоны, опасные по воспламенению горючей пыли, по ГОСТ IEC 61241-3-2011, опасные производственные объекты I, II, III, IV классов опасности, поднадзорные Ростехнадзору РФ и национальным техническим надзорам стран ТС и СНГ.