Explosion-proof equipment plant
section3_logo_img
+7(812) 448-90-90
PRODUCTS R. STAHL SERVICES RESOURCES ABOUT US

Explosion-proof axial fans VGO1 (FAN-EB)

x
<
>
PURPOSE AND SCOPE OF APPLICATION

VGO1 explosion-proof ventilation accessories are intended to cool control devices as well as to remove explosive and aggressive gases from them. The fans are wall-mounted and also used in supply and exhaust ventilation systems installed to remove gaseous (dust) combustible and incombustible atmospheres. VGO1 ventilation accessories are also used in battery recharging stations, in ventilation hoods. VGO1 ventilation accessories may be installed outdoors, inside the enclosure, control devices, as well as indoors.

VGO1 explosion-proof axial fans have a simple structure: the enclosure made of sheet steel, which contains the axial-flow impeller with blades, and the electric motor, which ensures rotation. The impeller is made from electrically conducting armored plastic. The fans are painted and equipped with square plates for wall mounting. Electric motors with “flameproof enclosure” protection are used in structure of ventilation accessories. Motor mounting as per IEC standard gives the possibility to replace it quickly. The electric motors of fans should have an overcurrent protection device. Axial fans have a number of advantages: small area for installation, option of rotation control, low energy consumption. The fans ensure quick cleaning of air from various impurities. Also, axial fans may function as air conditioners by taking air from outside to the inside of the industrial premises.

Scope of application – outdoor and indoor hazardous areas as per explosion protection marking, GOST 30852.13-2002 (IEC 60079-14:1996), areas with presence of combustible dust, as per GOST IEC 61241-3-2011, dangerous production facilities of I, II, III, IV hazard class supervised by Rostechnadzor of the RF and national technical supervision bodies of the Customs Union and CIS countries.

EN

Взрывозащищенные осевые вентиляторы ВГО1 (FAN-EB)

Обработка поля
x
<
>
НАЗНАЧЕНИЕ И ОБЛАСТЬ ПРИМЕНЕНИЯ

Взрывозащищенная вентиляционная арматура ВГО1 предназначена для охлаждения контрольно-управляющих устройств, а также удаления взрывоопасных и агрессивных газов из них, для настенного монтажа в системах приточной и вытяжной вентиляции производственных помещении, установленных для удаления газообразных (пылеобразных) горючих и негорючих сред. Взрывозащищенная вентиляционная арматура ВГО1 так же применяется на станциях перезарядки аккумуляторов, в вытяжных шкафах. Взрывозащищенная вентиляционная арматура ВГО1 может устанавливаться снаружи, внутри корпуса оборудования.

Взрывозащищенные осевые вентиляторы ВГО1 имеют простую конструкцию: корпус, изготовленный из листовой стали, в котором помещается осевое рабочее колесо с лопатками, и двигатель, обеспечивающий вращение. Рабочее колесо изготовлено из электропроводного армированного пластика. Вентиляторы оснащены квадратными пластинами для настенного монтажа и окрашены. В конструкции вентиляционной арматуры используются электродвигатели с видом защиты «взрывонепроницаемая оболочка», крепление двигателя по стандарту IEC позволяет производить оперативную его замену. Электродвигатели вентиляторов следует оснастить устройством защиты от перегрузки по току. Вентиляторы осевые обладают рядом преимуществ: небольшая площадь для монтажа, возможность управления вращением, малая мощность потребления энергии. Вентиляторы осевые гарантируют быструю очистку окружающей атмосферы от разнообразных примесей. Также, вентиляторы осевые, перемещая объёмы воздуха из внешнего пространства во внутренние производственные помещения способны выполнять функцию кондиционирования.

Область применения - взрывоопасные зоны помещений и наружных установок согласно маркировке взрывозащиты, ГОСТ 30852.13-2002 (МЭК 60079-14:1996) и зоны, опасные по воспламенению горючей пыли, по ГОСТ IEC 61241-3-2011, опасные производственные объекты I, II, III, IV классов опасности, поднадзорные Ростехнадзору РФ и национальным техническим надзорам стран ТС и СНГ.

Смежное оборудование: