Explosion-proof equipment plant
section3_logo_img
+7(812) 448-90-90
PRODUCTS R. STAHL SERVICES RESOURCES ABOUT US

Explosion-proof light and sound signaling device PGSK03

x
<
>
PURPOSE AND SCOPE OF APPLICATION

Explosion-proof light and sound signaling device PGSK03 is intended to send sound and light signals with the purpose of indication of operation modes of the equipment and to draw people‘s attention in emergency and other situations.

Piezo-siren is used in PGSK03 signaling devices for generation of sound signals. 8 light emitting diodes of high brightness are used as a source of light signals. Power supply can be selected depending on the version – 12, 24 V DC and ~220 V AC.

PGSK03 explosion-proof signaling device has 3 operating modes:

• Stand-by mode – green indicator is ON, indicating that the device is switched on and ready for operation;

• Warning mode – intermittent mode for sound and light signalization (duration of the impulse – 0,5 s - 1 s; interval between signals - 0,5 s - 1 s);

• Emergency signalization – constant mode for sound and light signalization.

Combination of lights signals is selected upon customer’s request.

Full production cycle from foundry patterns to finished products is carried out by explosion-proof equipment plant “ZAVOD GORELTEX” Co. Ltd. (former “CORTEM-GORELTEX” Co. Ltd) in the territory of the Russian Federation.

Scope of application – outdoor and indoor hazardous areas as per explosion protection marking, GOST 30852.13-2002 (IEC 60079-14:1996), regulating application of electrical equipment in hazardous and non-hazardous areas at dangerous production facilities of I, II, III, IV hazard class supervised by Rostechnadzor and national technical supervision bodies of the CIS countries.

EN

Пост световой и звуковой сигнализации взрывозащищенный ПГСК03

Обработка поля
x
<
>
НАЗНАЧЕНИЕ И ОБЛАСТЬ ПРИМЕНЕНИЯ

Взрывозащищенный пост световой и звуковой сигнализации ПГСК03 – это устройство, предназначенное для подачи звуковых или световых сигналов с целью индикации режимов работы производственного оборудования и привлечения внимания людей в аварийных и иных ситуациях.

Для генерирования звуковых сигналов в постах сигнализации серии ПГСК03 используется пьезосирена. В качестве источника световых сигналов используются 8 светодиодов высокой яркости. В зависимости от исполнения, пост сигнализации можно питать от сети постоянного тока напряжением 12, 24 В и переменного тока напряжением ~220 В.

Взрывозащищенный пост ПГСК03 имеет три режима работы:
• режим ожидания – «мигает» индикатор зеленого цвета, сигнализирующий о том, что на пост подано питание и он готов к работе;
• режим предупреждающей сигнализации – прерывистый режим для звуковой и световой сигнализации (продолжительность импульса – 0,5 с - 1 с; интервал между сигналами – 0,5 с - 1 с);
• режим аварийной сигнализации – постоянный режим для звуковой и световой сигнализации.

Комбинация цветов световой сигнализации выбирается по требованию заказчика.

Полный цикл производства, начиная от литейной оснастки и до получения готовых изделий, осуществляется заводом взрывозащищенного оборудования OOO «ЗАВОД ГОРЭЛТЕХ» (ранее ООО «КОРТЕМ-ГОРЭЛТЕХ») на территории Российской Федерации.

Область применения - взрывоопасные зоны помещений и наружных установок согласно маркировке взрывозащиты, ГОСТ 30852.13-2002 (МЭК 60079-14:1996), регламентирующим применение электрооборудования во взрывоопасных и невзрывоопасных зонах на опасных производственных объектах I, II, III, IV классов опасности, поднадзорных Ростехнадзору РФ, и национальных технических надзоров стран СНГ.

Смежное оборудование: