Explosion-proof equipment plant
section3_logo_img
+7(812) 448-90-90
PRODUCTS R. STAHL SERVICES RESOURCES ABOUT US

Explosion-proof impulse light signaling devices PGS-VSPYSHKA (EV-4050-FLASH)

x
<
>
PURPOSE AND SCOPE OF APPLICATION

Explosion-proof impulse light signaling devices PGS-VSPYSHKA are intended for issuing light signals in indoor areas of industrial facilities, at outdoor industrial sites and other places where presence of explosive atmospheres is possible.

Explosion-proof impulse light signaling devices PGS-VSPYSHKA consist of aluminum body with a built-in impulse signal lamp and a heat-resistant impact-resistant glass shade fastened to the enclosure by means of threaded joint.

Scope of application – underground mines and pits hazardous with gas and dust, as per explosion protection marking,  GOST 30852.13-2002 (IEC 60079-14:1996) which regulates application of electrical equipment in hazardous areas, dangerous production facilities of I, II, III, IV hazard classes, supervised by Rostechnadzor of the RF and national technical supervision bodies of the CIS countries.

EN

Взрывозащищенные импульсные светосигнальные устройства ПГС-ВСПЫШКА (EV-4050-FLASH)

Обработка поля
x
<
>
НАЗНАЧЕНИЕ И ОБЛАСТЬ ПРИМЕНЕНИЯ

Взрывозащищенные импульсные светосигнальные устройства серии ПГС-ВСПЫШКА предназначены для подачи световых сигналов в помещениях промышленных предприятий, на открытых промышленных площадках, и других местах, где возможно присутствие взрывоопасных сред.

Взрывозащищенные импульсные светосигнальные устройства серии ПГС-ВСПЫШКА состоят из алюминиевого корпуса со встроенной импульсной сигнальной лампой и термостойкого ударопрочного боросиликатного стеклянного колпака, крепящегося к корпусу с помощью резьбы.

Область применения - взрывоопасные зоны наружных установок, опасных по газу или пыли, согласно маркировке взрывозащиты, ГОСТ 30852.13-2002 (МЭК 60079-14:1996), регламентирующим применение электрооборудования во взрывоопасных зонах, опасные производственные объекты I, II, III, IV классов опасности, поднадзорные Ростехнадзору РФ, и национальным техническим надзорам стран СНГ.

Смежное оборудование: